24th September 2011, 02:13 PM
raju1992

Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?

i am studying in 1st year BSc(computer sci) honors. i am interested in govt.and defense job ,so kindly give me some information for the same.and also tell me the scope of BSc(computer sci).
and how can i do M.Tech after BSc.

31st October 2011, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?

i had completed my b.sc computer science.i have intrested in banks .any bank jobs are available or any bank exams are there in ending of december.
3rd November 2011, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?

i have completed my graduation in bcs i want to join defence service in software testing field
4th November 2011, 12:24 PM
susmitarani sethi
Member+

Hello .......... Since u are doing BSc Computer Science you can do ur Post Graduation in Computer also. U have an option of doing MCA, MBA ,MSC in Information Technology, Any one these help u in getting into Govt Job.The main point is you can apply for the bank po ,clerk, single window clerk post, and also try in ldc post in govt sector which is very benifitial for u.so apply and get a govt job.
4th November 2011, 12:26 PM
susmitarani sethi
Member+

Hello mam .......... Since u are doing BSc Computer Science you can do ur Post Graduation in Computer also. U have an option of doing MCA, MBA ,MSC in Information Technology, Any one these help u in getting into Govt Job.The main point is you can apply for the bank po ,clerk, single window clerk post, and also try in ldc post in govt sector which is very benifitial for u.so apply and get a govt job
20th November 2011, 11:16 AM
princedangi

after doing Bsc you are eligible for job in defence officer combined defence service [cds] you can one out of three= airforce,army,navy for other details log on www.upsc.gov.in
24th November 2011, 05:23 PM