16th July 2018, 11:59 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities available for BCom(Accountancy) student in Punjab?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying in final year of BCom with Accountancy Honours. I want to know about the job opportunities available for me anywhere in Punjab. Can you please let me know about the opportunities?

17th July 2018, 03:11 PM
shantanu bose
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Job opportunities available for BCom(Accountancy) student in Punjab?

Job Opportunities available for B.Com Students:

>> Accountant:
After completion of B.Com, you can work as Accountant. Accountant is required in all type of companies because a type of companies need accountants to run their business.

>> Auditor:
Auditor is the upper position after the accountant. As an auditor you have to check financial statement and accounting ledgers. As an auditor you have to work with several clients and have to travel also.

>> Banker:
You can work as a banker in bank. Very often banks hire commerce graduates. Just look out the websites of banks for this type of recruitment notification.

>> Lecturer:
After completion of B.Com, you can complete M.Com and become a lecturer of colleges.

>> Tax Consultant:
Fresh commerce graduates are hired as Tax Consultants by many firms. After getting some experience, you can open your own firm and work independently.

*** This job opportunities are same in all states of India.
17th July 2018, 05:33 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Job opportunities available for BCom(Accountancy) student in Punjab?

Job opportunities available for B.Com Accountancy student in Punjab:-

Telecaller Customer

Support Executive

Customer Executive Staff

Public Relationship Officer

Digital Investing Executive

Software Developer

Customer Service Associate

Billing Executive

Quality Analyst

Android Developer

PHP Developer.
17th July 2018, 06:08 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

BCom Accountancy job types:

Finance Manager

Financial Controller