19th February 2011, 12:36 AM

Last 5 years VAO model question papers?

I want VAO Model Question Papers (Last 5 Yrs) and please send the questions to my id:[email protected]

Thanking you,

anto arun

19th February 2011, 08:24 AM
priyanka_swengg

Default Re: Last 5 years VAO model question papers?

hi i am attaching paper with this message kindly find it.......i am attaching 2007 paper!
File Type: pdf 121496-22137-VAO-Examination-Solved-Q-A-2007.pdf(3.90 MB, 1122 views)
19th February 2011, 12:37 PM

sir i want last 5years vao questin paper
19th February 2011, 04:22 PM
ronaldo

you can get model questions as well as previous papers from the following links

1.http://www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=LAST+FIVE+YEARS+tnpsc+vao+QUESTION+PA PER
2. http://www.minglebox.com/answers/Indian-Civil-Service/need-vao-model-question-paper-of-last-10-years
2nd December 2011, 05:51 PM

I want VRO & VAO Model Question Papers (Last 5 Yrs) and please send the questions to my id:[email protected]

Thanking you,
5th January 2012, 12:23 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Last 5 years VAO model question papers?

I want VRO & VAO Model Question Papers (Last 5 Yrs) and please send the questions to my id:[email protected]

Thanking you,

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF VAO EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of VAO exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the previous year papers and try to find out the pattern of the exam and prepare for the questions accordingly..

-> Spend some valuable time daily for your preparation then for sure you can clear the exam..

-> To know more about the exam visit http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"Creativity comes from trust. Trust your instincts. And never hope more than you work."
File Type: doc tnpscvaomodelpaper2011.doc(144.0 KB, 220 views)
File Type: pdf VAO - english.pdf(29.2 KB, 171 views)
File Type: pdf VAO Examination - Solved Q & A - 2007.pdf(3.90 MB, 262 views)
File Type: pdf VAO_Tamil_Sample_Papers_18.pdf(1.26 MB, 264 views)
File Type: pdf VAO_Tamil_Sample_Papers_19.pdf(1.20 MB, 231 views)
27th March 2012, 08:38 PM
racing murali

I want VAO Model Question Papers (Last 5 Yrs) and please send the questions to my id:[email protected]
thank you,
31st May 2012, 12:06 PM

i want last 5 year tnpsc VAO question paper with solved answer in tamil and please send to my [email protected],thank you
17th June 2012, 08:04 PM

i want last 5 year tnpsc VAO question paper with solved answer in tamil and please send to my [email protected],thank you
26th June 2012, 05:58 PM

I need a model question paper to my mail.. Mail ID: [email protected]
26th June 2012, 09:22 PM
Shaenma

Here i have attached the papers you are looking for.

Please go through them to learn more about the question pattern.

Hope this helps
10th July 2012, 01:55 PM

Re: Last 5 years VAO model question papers?

I need a model question paper to my mail.. Mail ID: [email protected]
Please reply.
10th July 2012, 05:57 PM

i want have vao exam questions and answer
26th July 2012, 04:07 PM

hai

Please send last 5 years vao exam model question papers in my mail id [email protected]
2nd August 2012, 11:58 AM

sir,i want rrb and vao model question papers.my e mail id is [email protected]
23rd September 2012, 08:36 PM
ismaideen

Default Re: Last 10 years VAO model question papers?

I want VAO questions with answers in last 10 year pls send my this mail id : [email protected]
11th October 2012, 08:16 PM

want VAO Model Question Papers (Last 5 Yrs) and please send the questions to my id:[email protected]
12th October 2012, 03:27 PM
sumitjha14u

HELLO DEAR

I am attaching the previous year question .........hope it will help you.

download this document & study it carefully

Any more queries, visit :-http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/

16th July 2013, 01:39 PM

Dear sir, I want VAO model question papers(last 10 yrs)and please send the question to my [email protected]