29th May 2011, 09:30 AM
charmilavanama

Last date to apply for NATA exam? Dates in which we are eligible for the exam?

when is the last date for registration of nata exam 2011 in between which dates we are eligible for exam.

Related Questions:
  1. When the application form of NATA will be released? Syllabus of NATA?
  2. Examination date and date of availability of application form for NATA?
  3. How can I approach NATA office so that NATA exam can be postponed by 2 weeks?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for NATA exam if I am a science student with mathematics? -- [New]
  5. Eligibility for NATA exam after completing diploma in computers?
  6. Eligibility to appear in NATA for 12th student? Colleges offering admission through NATA?
  7. Date of NATA exam? Coaching institutes in Bangalore for NATA preparation?
  8. Whether JEE Mains B.Arch and NATA are same? Can I appear in both at same time? Best coaching class and last date to apply for NATA?
  9. From where do we get forms of Nata entrance test? NATA exam centers? Last Dates?
  10. What is the last date to apply for NATA exam?
  11. Is there any other way to join B.Arch without writing NATA exam? Is there any need of special coaching to appear for NATA exam?
  12. Date of NATA Exam? Last date to submit the application form for this Exam? Syllabus for this Exam? What subjects are included in this Exam?
  13. Last date to apply for NATA Exam? Date of this Exam?
  14. How can NRIs apply for NATA test? Coaching centers for preparation of NATA?
  15. Date of NATA entrance test? Syllabus of the NATA exam and the subjects included in NATA test? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Last date of application for NATA exam? How to get the application form?
  17. Should I try for NATA 2016 having 55% in 12th CBSE board?
  18. How to apply in NATA Entrence test,and what's the date of exam and last date for form submission?
29th May 2011, 10:54 AM
priyanka_swengg
Senior Member+++++