14th June 2012, 11:09 PM
Namrata belapur

Last year cutoff list of best engineering colleges in Pune? Top colleges for admission? I have got 95 marks in PCM group

I have got the 95 marks in PCM Group.

I want to know the last year cut off list of best engineering colleges in pune.

kindly suggest the top most colleges for the admission.

kindly do the needful.

Namrata Wabale

1. Engineering colleges in which I can get admission for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 94.6%? Cutoff marks for government college of Engineering Pune?
  2. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year admission in Pune University? List of top 10 colleges for Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Cutoff list of engineering colleges for direct 2nd year admission in engineering colleges in Pune? I have scored 63.15% -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Cutoff marks of engineering colleges in Mumbai and Pune?
  5. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  6. Cutoff list for admission into direct 2nd year in engineering colleges of Pune for engineering?
  7. List of top 10 colleges in Pune for engineering? Cutoff list and the previous year papers?
  8. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year engineering colleges? -- [New]
  9. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in computer engineering colleges from colleges in Pune?
  10. Can I get admission in engineering in Information Technology after scoring 64 marks out of 200 for PCM group in MHT CET?
  11. What is the cutoff for GLC Mumbai? List of the colleges in which I can take admission?
  12. Cutoff list of all the colleges in Mumbai and Pune University for direct 2nd year admission in ETC?
  13. List of colleges in Pune and Pimpri-Chinchwad along with their last year cutoff marks for admission into class XI?
  14. Cutoff list of engineering colleges? List of Pune and Mumbai universities?
  15. Cutoff list of engineering colleges in Pune for direct 2nd year admission in B.E?
  16. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year engineering of colleges in Pune?
  17. Last year cutoff list of engineering colleges in Pune?
  18. Cutoff list of medical colleges in Pune, Maharashtra?
16th June 2012, 05:51 PM

Default Re: Last year cutoff list of best engineering colleges in Pune? Top colleges for admission? I have got 95 marks in PCM group

i want to cut of list of engineering college in pune
18th June 2012, 02:07 PM

Default Re: Last year cutoff list of best engineering colleges in Pune? Top colleges for admission? I have got 95 marks in PCM group

In which engineering college I can take admision for machanical eng. after securing 86 in mht cet 2012
21st June 2012, 12:41 PM

I have scored 124 in MH-CET ,I want admission in civil engineering in pune which college I choose for the same marks
21st June 2012, 11:42 PM

i have got 90 marks in mht cet exam ? and i am willing to join engineering.is it possible for me o get good colleges.if yes hen kindly give me the names of hat colleges .and also plz suggest me,which engineering should i choose.iam a eager science student and i love to learn more about science and i am interested in phisics.
27th June 2012, 04:06 PM

cutoff list of engineering colleges in pune for direct 2nd year admission for B.E?
6th July 2012, 07:00 PM

my cet score is54 iwant see the colleges for
mech
9th July 2012, 09:34 PM

i have got 76 marks in pcm group in MHT-CET and i have reservation for def-1. what top engineering colleges can i get in maharashtra
12th July 2012, 05:54 PM

How to Download Cut Off List Direct Second Year for Engg??????
22nd July 2012, 06:33 PM

cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission for civil engineering in pune university.
30th July 2012, 06:09 PM

i passed my diploma in e&tc engineering can i take admission to civil engineering to direct second year
8th August 2012, 01:17 PM

I am complete diploma in civil engineering with 71.55%Mark so you provide cut list to direct second year
12th August 2012, 02:18 PM

i have 62.69% in last year diploma in computer engineering. so i want a cut of list of all pune univercities colleges in 2012. so please give me a proper web site of the cut of list checking site
13th August 2012, 02:01 AM

i want cutoff list for direct 2nd year engg.i hv passed out my final year with 70% marks in electronics engg.
20th August 2012, 11:51 AM

i hhave score 62% in diploma final year in civil,so can i get admission for direct second year engineering in pune
i belongs obc caste
shweta
24th August 2012, 01:20 PM

cutoff of pune collages for direct second year in mechanical engineering
21st February 2013, 07:21 PM

Pls tell wht is the cut off mark of engineering
20th May 2013, 11:51 PM

want cutoff list of mh cet marks for mechanical engineering in pune univercity?
5th June 2013, 08:31 PM

i have got 50 marks in mt cet and 209 marks in pcm group
6th June 2013, 10:16 PM

I HAVE GOT 57 MARKS IN CET AND 36 MARKS IN JEE WHICH COLLEGE SHOULD I CHOCE
14th August 2013, 03:28 PM

i have got 76% in computer diploma please tell me engineering college pune
13th June 2014, 03:36 PM

I have got 45marks in jee main,which college of government may I get???!
14th November 2014, 08:23 PM

What is the cutoff for JEE to get in to VJTI...OBC category in any branch??
2nd July 2015, 11:39 AM

I have got 50 marks in jee main n 78%in boards, which college of pune I may get ?