4th August 2012, 06:44 PM
parmeena

List of all Noida colleges? What is the eligibility criteria?

All noida B.ED colleges and its eligiblity criteria...please tell me the details

1. List of colleges situated in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida taking admission through AIEEE?
  2. Can I get admission in government college in Noida after scoring 2067(OBC) in UPTU exam? List of private B.Arch colleges in Noida
  3. Which are the best colleges for B.Com in Noida or Greater Noida UP? -- [New]
  4. Companies in Delhi/Noida from which I can pursue training? Procedure and eligibility criteria?
  5. List of medical colleges in Rajasthan? Fee structure and number of intake of students? Eligibility criteria for admission in the colleges?
  6. Can I get admission in NIET Noida? List of the best colleges
  7. List of colleges in India offering MBA in Power Management? What is the eligibility criteria?
  8. Can I get admission in BSc Computer Science after scoring 40% in intermediate?
  9. List of good colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida, Greater Noida for ECE, CE, IT and Mechanical Engineering? I have got 26205 general rank in UPSEE
  10. List of top colleges and universities in Delhi? What is the date, fee and eligibility criteria?
  11. Eligibility criteria to study BSc in Agriculture in Indian Colleges? How to get admission?
  12. Can I get admission in DU for B.Com Hons?
  13. List of Colleges in India offering Marine Engineering? Required Eligibility criteria to join this course?
  14. Eligibility criteria to take admission into B.Ed course? Universities providing B.Ed course in Distance Learning? Eligibility criteria for taking admission into CDAC?
  15. List of colleges I can get in Noida, Ghaziabad or Greater noida with UPTU rank 26959?
  16. Admission in NOIDA or greater NOIDA Engineering Colleges based on UPTU OSGE and GL ranks? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Do we get UP degree after doing B.Tech from JIIT Noida? Disadvantages over Delhi Degree? IP colleges or JIIT Noida?
  18. List of colleges in NCR I can get after securing 8668 rank in MCA entrance?
10th November 2012, 12:49 PM
exams1

Default Re: List of all Noida colleges? What is the eligibility criteria?

B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher.
The minimum eligibility for B.Ed is:

You should be a Graduate with 45% of marks in your final exam.
You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form.
You can apply in both the modes either it is Offline or online

[B]Colleges and universities offering B.Ed in noida:

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi
Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi

Mangalmay Institute Of Management And Technology
Greater noida

Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology
Greater noida

Harlal School Of Law
Greater noida

Sri Ram Institute Of Management & Technology
Greater noida
[/B]
10th November 2012, 12:57 PM
exams1

B.Ed is a bachelor of Education which is a very short term course for the people who wants to design their career as a teacher or a Government Teacher.

You will be permitted to write the exam only if you clear the qualifying exam on or prior to the date of submission of the form.

Greater noida

Harlal School Of Law
Greater noida

[/B]
10th November 2012, 04:38 PM
ankima

Smile Re: List of all Noida colleges? What is the eligibility criteria?

Originally Posted by parmeena View Post
All noida B.ED colleges and its eligiblity criteria...please tell me the details

List of B.Ed colleges in Noida are:
  1. Amity Institute of Education. Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT).
  2. Chetram Sharma College of Education.
  3. Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education.
  4. Cosmos College of Education.

B.Ed is a one year teacher training program. To take admission in this course in any of these colleges you need to have either graduation or post graduation degree.

Best of luck!
10th November 2012, 06:38 PM
tash1907

Hi Friend.......

B.Ed colleges in Noida : -

** Lloyd Institute of Management & Technology

** Sri Ram Institute of Management & Technology

** Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology

** Indira Gandhi National Open University

** Harilal college of Management

** Noida College of Education

** SVR College of education

** Mahanthi College of Education
11th November 2012, 12:26 AM
sirimulla srikanth

Hai...

B.ed is the one year teacher course the minimum qualification required for this course is graduation from a recognized university of india.

B.ED COLLEGES IN NOIDA:

SVR College Of Education

Noida College Of Education

Harilal College of Management

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Mahanthi College Of Education

ALL THE BEST.....
11th November 2012, 06:15 PM
snack

These are following all Noida colleges?---------------

1.Noida College Of Education
2.Mahanthi College Of Education
3.SVR College Of Education
4.Indira Gandhi National Open University
5.Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology
6.Lloyd Institute of Management & Technology
7.Chetram Sharma College of Education
8.Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education
9.Amity Institute of Education.

This should help
11th November 2012, 11:06 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

List of B.Ed colleges in Noida:

**Mahanthi College Of Education

**SVR College Of Education

**Noida College Of Education

**Indira Gandhi National Open University

**Amity Institute of Education.

**Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology

**Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education

**Chetram Sharma College of Education

all the best.........
12th November 2012, 07:01 PM
aryan5107241

B.Ed stands for Bachelor Of Education.

The List Of All B.Ed Colleges in Noida are mentioned below :

## Indira Gandhi National Open University

## SVR College Of Education

## Noida College Of Education

## Amity University

## Mahanthi College Of Education

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
13th November 2012, 05:01 PM
Chirag17

>> List of all Noida colleges

- Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, Noida

- JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida

- Hindustan Institute of Technology, Noida

- IIMT College of Engineering, Noida

- Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, Noida

- Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology, Noida

- Apeejay Institute of Technology, Noida

- Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida

- Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Noida

- International Maritime Institute, Noida

Good luck
13th November 2012, 11:48 PM
azhardon

Greater noida

Harlal School Of Law
Greater noida
14th November 2012, 08:56 AM

Those candidate have completed graduation or post graduation from recognized university are applicable for B.Ed course.

Your graduation or post graduation marks must be hold above 50% . For SC/ST candidate this marks is decreased to above 45% marks.

There is no age criteria so any one who holds the above criteria are eligible for B.Ed course.

List of the B.Ed college in Noida:-

Army Institute of Education (AIE)
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi
College Of Education, Delhi University,
Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Jamia Millia Islamia
Lady Irwin College
Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education
University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education

14th November 2012, 01:56 PM
AA 12345

hello friends ............

B.Ed is only one year course

ELIGIBILITY ;

you must complete Graduation with 50% and above (any discipline).

And, Student should have appeared in UP State Entrance Examination.

And Final year Bachelor Degree students can also apply.

some top colleges in noida ;

Innovative Institute of Education and Technology, Greater Noida (B.Ed)

Mangalmay Institute of Management and Technology, Greater Noida (B.Ed)

Prakash Institute of Physiotherapy, Rehabilitation and Allied Medical Sciences, Greater Noida (B.Ed)

Amity Institute of Education Noida, India

Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Noida, India

Chetram Sharma College of Education Noida, India

Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education Noida, India

Cosmos College of Education Noida, India
14th November 2012, 03:16 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear...........
The list of B.ed College in Noida :

Amity Institute of Education Noida, India

Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Noida, India

Chetram Sharma College of Education Noida, India

Nirmal Ganga Institute of Education Noida, India

Cosmos College of Education Noida , India

Good luck.........
15th November 2012, 04:57 PM

hi!
Top college for B.Ed:-

> College Of Education, Delhi University.
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business,
Shakarpur, Delhi 110092

> Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia,
Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025

> Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg,
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025

> Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road,
Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001

> Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha,
Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi
15th November 2012, 08:10 PM
azhardon

Greater noida

Harlal School Of Law
Greater noida

15th November 2012, 09:47 PM
azhardon

Greater noida

Harlal School Of Law
Greater noida

15th November 2012, 10:46 PM
Ravikanth2027

List of Colleges in Noida :

Hierank Business School

Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies

Accurate Institute of Management & Technology

DIT School of Engineering

ITS Engineering College

Hindustan Institute of Technology

JSS Academy of Technical Education

Amity Business School

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology

Priyadarshini College of computer Science

Vishveshwarya Institute of Engineering & Technology
15th November 2012, 11:17 PM
azhardon

Greater noida

Harlal School Of Law
Greater noida

16th November 2012, 12:40 AM
AAI ..

HELLO SIR............

B.Ed colleges in Noida : -
Sri Ram Institute of Management & Technology

Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Harilal college of Management

Noida College of Education

SVR College of education

ALL THE BEST.............
26th May 2013, 01:50 PM
Bittitai

HI

B.Ed college in Noida:-

Lady Irwin College
Jamia Millia Islamia
31st May 2013, 11:20 PM
Srushti Krishna

HELLO SIR >>>>>>>>>>

B.Ed college in Noida:-

University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education

Jamia Millia Islamia

Lady Irwin College

ALL THE BEST >>>>>>>>
31st May 2013, 11:53 PM
swami ahet

Noida colleges

- Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, Noida

- JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida

- Hindustan Institute of Technology, Noida

- IIMT College of Engineering, Noida

- Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, Noida

- Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology, Noida

- Apeejay Institute of Technology, Noida

- Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida
15th June 2013, 06:23 PM
Srushtibitti

ITS Engineering College

Amity Business School

Hierank Business School

24th June 2013, 03:29 AM
Anand Patil 95

ITS Engineering College

Amity Business School

Hierank Business School

BEST OF LUCK
1st August 2013, 12:53 AM
tapuda

Jamia Millia Islamia

Lady Irwin College

1st August 2013, 12:55 AM
tapuda

Jamia Millia Islamia

Lady Irwin College