14th July 2012, 01:54 PM
Unregistered

List of Animation courses to join after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science? What will be the career scope for these courses?

i want to do further education in animation stream .
now iam doing b.tec in computer science.
plz how i can full my dream .
what are the courses of animation after b.tec.
it has scope in future.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for any jobs that relates to animation if I am a CSE student? Do I need to study more after completion of the B.Tech courses?
  2. Can I do b.Ed Hindi in correspondence after completing B.Com from Ujjain?
  3. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  4. After doing my B.Tech in computer science which career path should I choose?
  5. List of courses to join after completion of B.Sc in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How may I join fashion or beautician courses after completion of B.Sc degree? What is the fee structure of such courses?
  7. Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?
  8. Which are the best courses in Animation? I have comleting class 12th
  9. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  10. Which is the best course to do in Diploma? -- [New]
  11. What are the different options for medical student? Fields available in IT?
  12. What are the other options available for me after completing my inter with CEC group?
  13. Science courses that I can pursue other than engineering after 10+2?
  14. Which courses I can join after completion of Biomedical Engineering? What will be the career scope and Job Opportunities after completion of those courses?
  15. What to do after B.A in Maths?
  16. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  17. Eligibility for M.Phil(Commerce) after B.Com(Finance) and MBA(Finance and HR)?