3rd January 2012, 11:05 AM
swati mah

List of Branches in MBA course? Which specialization in MBA is suitable for me after completion of Engineering in Computer Science? Top Colleges for MBA course in Nagpur?

how many types of branches in mba & which is suitabel for after education the engineering in computer science. which is the top colleges of mba in nagpur

11th January 2012, 09:47 PM

Default Re: List of Branches in MBA course? Which specialization in MBA is suitable for me after completion of Engineering in Computer Science? Top Colleges for MBA course in Nagpur?

what are basic skill required for chosing carrier in management?
23rd January 2012, 10:41 PM

Default Re: List of Branches in MBA course? Which specialization in MBA is suitable for me after completion of Engineering in Computer Science? Top Colleges for MBA course in Nagpur?

which is thd best of mba after the completion of bcom
31st January 2012, 06:09 PM
vinay21feb

some of the good stream which may be suitable for engineering graduates in MBA are
Financial management
marketing management
advertisement management
computer management
maintenance management
and many more.

to take admission in MBA you must have graduation degree. to take admission in MBA in good institution you should go for the MBA entrance examination like CAT, MAT, GMAT etc.
31st January 2012, 09:44 PM
vinay21feb

Same ie you either have two available options for marketing or human resources.
Marketing is a better option since you mentioned that you prefer a job where travel will be required.
Also joining the top-rated institutions is a good decision. Institutions in India to get here you need to appear for CAT examination.
16th April 2012, 06:32 PM

i have completed BA degree .so i want study mba this course suitable about my career plz frnds tell me?
15th June 2012, 01:56 AM

which specialization in mba after bsc nursing? How to get admission in colleges
24th August 2012, 07:56 PM

Hii..myslf jeet recently i had completed my bscit,and now i m doing in a software farm as a marketing executive..so now i want to do mba dual specialization through distance education,but i dnt know what are the specialization will help me in future and one more thing..this is right that i m doing in software farm but in future i want go to banking sector and also administration line..so plz tell which those are crt for me..??
17th November 2012, 02:52 PM

i am eletrical & electronic engineer which branch will be best for me to do mba please suggest me list.
20th November 2012, 03:55 PM
sahoop

dear friend,,,,,,,,,,,,

List of Branches in MBA course================

1.maientaienance mgmt.
2.advertisement mgmt.
3.financial management
4.computer management
5.marketing management
6.media management
7.insurance management
8.logistics management
9.avition management
10.operation management

hope this will be helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

all the best__________________
14th June 2013, 08:10 PM

which is best branch in mba after comlitn bsc from cbz group
22nd June 2013, 08:18 PM
luckyss

dear friend.....

List of Branches in MBA course
---------------------------------

1.marketing management
2.maientaienance mgmt.
3.avition management
4.insurance management
5.advertisement mgmt.
6.marketing management
7.operation management
8.media management
9.financial mgmt.
10.logistics management
11.advertisement mgmt.
12.avition management
13.insurance management
14.marketing management
15.media management
26th June 2013, 11:28 PM

I complited msw digree. I wanna take admission in mba. Than let u tell me which branche is batter fnr me?
11th November 2013, 08:35 PM

kya MBA mass communication se ho sakta hai kya... agar ho sakta hai to plzz suggest me
18th September 2015, 11:03 AM

Which specialization in MBA is better for Bsc chemistry students. ? Can I get a good job after completing MBA ?