1st June 2010, 03:43 PM
rajesh misra

List of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab?

Please provide the list of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh & Punjab.

17th May 2011, 10:53 AM
surendergora

Default Re: List of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab?

AIEEE is not a board for giving recognition, but it is a exam for admission in NITs.
Colleges Under AIEEE in UP & Punjab

Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
17th May 2011, 05:31 PM
rohith dodi

Thumbs up Re: List of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab?

AIEEE Colleges Uttar Pradesh

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) - Kanpur - India Courses: Aerospace Engineering | Biological Sciences and Bioengineering | Chemical Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Mechanical Engineering VEER BAHADUR SINGH PURVANCHAL UNIVERSITY,, Jaupur, Uttar Pradesh - India Courses: Civil | Electrical & Electronics | Mechanical | Electronics & Computer Science Engg. UNITED COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics | Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication VEERA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, Bijnore, Uttar Pradesh - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics VISHVESHWARYA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics | Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication SHRI RAM MURTI SMARAK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh - India Courses: Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication

AIEEE Colleges Punjab

PUNJAB ENGG. COLLEGE, Chandigarh, Punjab - India Courses: Civil | Electrical & Electronics | Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication Thapar University - India Courses: B.E. Civil Engineering | B.E. Electrical Engineering | M.E. Chemical Techonology | B.E. Mechanical Engineering BABA BANDA SINGH ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab - India Courses: Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication ADESH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Faridkot, Punjab - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics | Electronics and Telecommunication | Chemical Engg. | Instrumentation Engg. | Electronics Control System Engg./Electronics CHANDIGARH ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Mohali, Punjab - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics | Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING, Ludhiana, Punjab - India Courses: B.Tech Aggriculture GIANI ZAIL SINGH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Bathinda, Punjab - India Courses: Civil | Electrical & Electronics | Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication | Textile Technology | B.Arch. BEANT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Gurdaspur, Punjab - India Courses: Mechanical | Electronics and Telecommunication | Chemical Engg. | Industrial Production Engg. D.A.V. INSTITUTE OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY, Punjab - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics | Electronics and Telecommunication GGS COLLEGE OF MODERN TECHNOLOGY, Chandigarh, Punjab - India Courses: Electrical & Electronics | Electronics and Telecommunication | Instrumentation Engg.
17th May 2011, 08:41 PM

I think you are asking for List of Institutes participated in AIEEE 2010 from Uttar Pradesh and Punjab. If so then below is the list.

• Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
  • Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
  • NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

Other Self financed and AIEEE score accepting Institutes:-

• Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Babu Banarasidas National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Northern India Engineering College, Lucknow
  • Institute of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
  • Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Saroj Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Dr. M.C.Saxena College of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
  • LDC Institute of Technical Studies, Allahabad
  • United Institute of Technology, Allahabad
  • Naraina College of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Institute of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped, Kanpur
  • Feeroz Gandhi Institute of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly
17th May 2011, 10:01 PM
arvind_singh

List of colleges in UP::these colleges give admission to students on the basis of
UPTU ranks and AIEEE ranks .

Agra Engineering Colleges
Aligarh Engineering Colleges
Allahabad Engineering Colleges
Barabanki Engineering Colleges
Bijnor Engineering Colleges
Bulandshahr Engineering Colleges
Gautam Buddha Nagar / Noida Engineering Colleges
Ghaziabad Engineering Colleges
Gorakhpur Engineering Colleges
Jhansi Engineering Colleges
Kanpur Engineering Colleges
Lucknow Engineering Colleges
Meerut Engineering Colleges
Modinagar Engineering Colleges
Dehradun Engineering Colleges

Colleges in punjab ::

Amritsar Engineering Colleges
Chandigarh Engineering Colleges
Faridkot Engineering Colleges
Ferozpur Engineering Colleges
Gudaspur Engineering Colleges
Ludhiana Engineering Colleges
Moga Engineering Colleges
Mohali Engineering Colleges
Nawanshahr Engineering Colleges
Patiala Engineering Colleges
17th May 2011, 10:51 PM
utkarsh26

You can try some of these colleges:-

UTTAR PRADESH:-
Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - RKGIT Ghaziabad

IMS Engineering College - IMSEC Ghaziabad

Krishna Engineering College - KEC Ghaziabad

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - NIET Greater Noida

Inderprastha Engineering College - IEC Ghaziabad

Academy of Business and Engineering Sciences - ABES Ghaziabad

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute - HBTI Kanpur

Institute of Engineering and Technology - IET Lucknow

Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College - MMMEC Gorakhpur

Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology - KNIT Sultanpur

Zakir Hussain College of Engineering and Technology - ZHCET Aligarh

Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering and Technology - BIET Jhansi

Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute - UPTTI Kanpur

Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engineering and Technology - Dr K.N. Modi Modinagar

Institute of Engineering and Rural Technology - IERT Allahabad

Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology - SRMSCET Bareilly

Babu Banarasidas National Institute of Technology and Management - BBNITM Lucknow

GLA Institute of Technology and Management - GLAITM Mathura

Baba Saheb Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology – BSAET Mathura

Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology - MIET Meerut

PUNJAB:-
1) University College of Engineering
Punjab University, Patiala, Punjab.Ph: 91-175-3046598
2) Institute of Engineering & Technology
Patiala, Punjab.Ph: +91-175-2393021
3) Shaheed Bhagat Singh College of Engineering and Technology
Ferozepur, Punjab. Ph: +91- 1632-245548
4) Giani Zail Singh College of Engineering and Technology
Bathinda, Punjab. Ph: +91-164-2280985
5) Malout Institute of Management & Information Technology
Malout, Punjab. Ph: +91-01637-264512
6) Yadavindra College of Engineering
Talwandi sabo. Punjab. Ph: +91-1655-220786
7) College of Agricultural Engineering
Ludhiana, Punjab. Ph: +91-161- 2401960
8) Guru Nanak Dev University
Main Campus, Amritsar. Punjab. Ph: +91-183-2258802
9) Beant College of Engineering & Technology
Barlar village, Punjab. Ph: +91-01874-221463
10) Shaheed Udham Singh College of Engineering & Technology
Mohali, Punjab. Ph: 01762-507240
29th May 2011, 12:33 AM
MonuRai

Some of the colleges in my knowledge are as follows:-

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - NIET Greater Noida
Inderprastha Engineering College - IEC Ghaziabad
Academy of Business and Engineering Sciences - ABES Ghaziabad
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute - HBTI Kanpur
Institute of Engineering and Technology - IET Lucknow
Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College - MMMEC Gorakhpur
Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology - KNIT Sultanpur
Zakir Hussain College of Engineering and Technology - ZHCET Aligarh
Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering and Technology - BIET Jhansi
Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute - UPTTI Kanpur
Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engineering and Technology - Dr K.N. Modi Modinagar
Institute of Engineering and Rural Technology - IERT Allahabad

30th May 2011, 12:36 PM

which college i get in up or punjab by aieee rank upto 60000?
31st May 2011, 07:42 PM

which college i get in up by uptu (obc) rank upto 4356?
5th June 2011, 05:59 PM

colleges till rank 80000 in up with state rank till 13000?please reply
5th June 2011, 08:05 PM

i have got general rank of 70453 in aieee...i need agriculture engeneering
which college can i get??
5th June 2011, 08:41 PM

which collage will i get my rank is 86664
5th June 2011, 09:28 PM

when will the counselling start of aieee exam
5th June 2011, 10:07 PM

can i get a good college in noida, ghaziabad and meerut??? my uptu rank is 15325
6th June 2011, 12:35 AM

which college can i get at Aieee obc 120765 rank
6th June 2011, 08:58 AM

which college i get in u.p. with all india rank overall 130020 category 88407 and state rank overall 20908 category 13828
category General
6th June 2011, 11:07 AM

colleges available for aieee 2011 rank 17213.
branch preffered..
1- computer science
2-mechanical
3-electrical
4-automobile
6th June 2011, 11:47 AM

sir please tell me that in which college i can obtain admission on the rank of 26416 in u.p from AIEEE ? please reply
6th June 2011, 12:12 PM
natasha12

Hello Friend..!! There are many colleges in U.P and Punjab which are affiliated to AIEEE, some of them are…
Colleges in U.P:
1. Institute of Engineering and Technology
2. IMS Engineering College
3. Inderprastha Engineering College
4. Zakir Hussain College of Engineering and Technology
5. Academy of Business and Engineering Sciences

Colleges in Punjab:
1. Institute of Engineering & Technology
2. Yadavindra College of Engineering
3. Mohali Engineering Colleges
4. Guru Nanak Dev University
5. Baba Saheb Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology
Apart from these if you are looking for some other good and popular colleges Top Engineering Colleges Punjab so I have also found a url for you where you may easily get a good college of your choice, which may also give you a secure and bright future for your carrier just try it once hope you like it.. www.indiacollegesearch.com
6th June 2011, 06:10 PM

I have got
all india rank 74623 &
cetagary rank 53077 and
state rank 4389 &
categary 3388 ( Madhya Pradesh )

Pl. let me know In which good college I got admission .
Tulika
6th June 2011, 07:12 PM

which are the best colleges for me in U.P & Uttanchal &Punjab .My All india rank (over all) 310400 Category rank 192392 & State Rank(over all)47621 Category Rank 28756 . Pl also tell me the list of Pvt colleges which are the best for me
6th June 2011, 10:25 PM

which college should i apply with 6709 state rank in aieee
6th June 2011, 11:26 PM

sir which college i got my rank in punjab stateis 11000 & all india is 51000
7th June 2011, 10:23 AM

hey i hav got 20076 rank in aieee can i get the nit colege or which colege i can get admission
7th June 2011, 03:44 PM

HOW MUCH SEATS ARE FOR ADMISSION IN AIEEE 2011 IN THE STATE OF UTTAR PRADESH
8th June 2011, 11:20 AM

My all indian rank is 52209 & category rank is 38249(air) in which govt. college can i get admission
8th June 2011, 03:12 PM

I have scored 15302 state rank in aieee which college i will get?
9th June 2011, 01:40 AM

my rank is 816413 all india rank can i got college.
10th June 2011, 08:48 PM

affliliated college in u p can go with aieee councelling basis
my rank 62500 can i get college in up
11th June 2011, 08:32 AM
balarmkec

Originally Posted by rajesh misra View Post
Please provide the list of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh & Punjab.
List of colleges in UP affiliated to AIEEE

Agra Engineering Colleges
Aligarh Engineering Colleges
Jhansi Engineering Colleges
Kanpur Engineering Colleges
Modinagar Engineering Colleges
Dehradun Engineering Colleges
Allahabad Engineering Colleges
Barabanki Engineering Colleges
Bijnor Engineering Colleges
Ghaziabad Engineering Colleges
Lucknow Engineering Colleges
Meerut Engineering Colleges
Gorakhpur Engineering Colleges

Colleges in Punjab affiliated to AIEEE

Amritsar Engineering Colleges
Gudaspur Engineering Colleges
Ludhiana Engineering Colleges
Moga Engineering Colleges
Mohali Engineering Colleges
Faridkot Engineering Colleges
Patiala Engineering Colleges

All The Best
12th June 2011, 01:11 AM

which aieee clg cn i gt at the rank of 1,28,000?plz suggest some gud clgs at uptu general rank 11000?
12th June 2011, 01:25 PM

sir i got 1,70,900 all india rank pls help me wther i am able to get a college in up on
14th June 2011, 02:00 AM
rajat34567

YOU WILL GET PRIVATE COLLEGES . YOU CAN GET BAD COLLEGESALSO BE carefull
16th June 2011, 05:23 PM

which college can i get in punjab with a state rank of 9625 n category rank 7810??
17th June 2011, 02:27 PM

Sir, i got 145458 rank in aieee and 89% in pcm in 12th cbse please suggest me best colleges in bareilly and up
30th June 2011, 02:06 PM

which college i could get on 80714 rank in aieee
2nd July 2011, 01:21 PM

i want to know about all private aieee college's name in uttar pradesh
7th July 2011, 09:07 PM

LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY EXIST ON WHICH POSITION IN AIEEE ?
9th July 2011, 07:41 PM

can i got adimission in united collage alld and my u.p ranks 7602
11th July 2011, 08:33 PM

sir my aieee rank is about 2 lac cn i get admission in bbd lucknow without any donation
13th July 2011, 02:15 PM
chauhan99

I think you are asking for List of Institutes participated in AIEEE 2010 from Uttar Pradesh and Punjab. If so then below is the list.

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)

Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
Babu Banarasidas National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
Northern India Engineering College, Lucknow
Institute of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
Saroj Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
Dr. M.C.Saxena College of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
LDC Institute of Technical Studies, Allahabad
United Institute of Technology, Allahabad
Naraina College of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
Institute of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped, Kanpur
Feeroz Gandhi Institute of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly

13th July 2011, 02:16 PM
chauhan99

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)

Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
Babu Banarasidas National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
Institute of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
Saroj Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
Dr. M.C.Saxena College of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
LDC Institute of Technical Studies, Allahabad
United Institute of Technology, Allahabad
Naraina College of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
Institute of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped, Kanpur
Feeroz Gandhi Institute of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly

22nd July 2011, 11:25 AM

Sir,my overall aieee rank is 115708,can i get admission in BIET jhansi,kindly reply...
25th July 2011, 11:06 PM

sir i am so confused to get the college my 10 2 60/ pcm 62/ sir plz suggtesd the name of college plz my aieee rank 5lac all indian uptu rank 88 thounsand gen rank plz give me name of college b.tec (cs) branch
30th July 2011, 06:13 PM

Excel institute of technology,Chhata Mathura AICTF se approuval ha kya
30th September 2011, 09:03 PM
black-demon

List of colleges in UP::these colleges give admission to students on the basis of
UPTU ranks and AIEEE ranks .

-.Agra Engineering Colleges
-aligarh Engineering Colleges
-Allahabad Engineering Colleges
-Barabanki Engineering Colleges
-Bijnor Engineering Colleges
-Bulandshahr Engineering Colleges

-Jhansi Engineering Colleges
-Kanpur Engineering Colleges
-Lucknow Engineering Colleges
-Meerut Engineering Colleges
-Modinagar Engineering Colleges
-Dehradun Engineering Colleges

Colleges in punjab ::

-Amritsar Engineering Colleges
-Chandigarh Engineering Colleges
-Faridkot Engineering Colleges
-Ferozpur Engineering Colleges
-Gudaspur Engineering Colleges
-Ludhiana Engineering Colleges
-Moga Engineering Colleges
-Mohali Engineering Colleges
15th December 2011, 01:17 PM
abhisek.sonu

AIEEE is not a board for giving recognition, but it is a exam for admission in NITs.
Colleges Under AIEEE in UP & Punjab

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
24th March 2012, 07:22 AM

list of colleges affiliatad to aieee in rajesthan
29th May 2012, 10:34 PM

Which collage i will get by scoring 40000 rank(gen),12000(obc) in uptu
29th May 2012, 10:42 PM

Which collage i will get by scoring 40000(gen),12000(obc) in uptu plz reply