24th June 2018, 10:53 AM
List of colleges with fee expenses offering BSc(Forensic Science) in Kochi
Dear Sir/Madam, I have completed my 12th and now I want to study BSc in Forensic Science course. I am searching for the colleges in Kochi where this BSc course is available. Kindly let me know about the colleges and also the fee expenses. Thank you!
26th June 2018, 02:50 PM
Re: List of colleges with fee expenses offering BSc(Forensic Science) in Kochi
B.Sc (Bachelor of Science) in Forensic Science is a graduation level degree. The duration of the course is 3 years.
The basic eligibility required for studying this course is a 10+2 in science stream with minimum 55% from any recognized board. There are few colleges in Kochi which offer B.Sc Forensic Science course with fee expenses are listed below: - Kerala University of Fisheries & Ocean Studies (KUFOS): Around INR 18K per year. - Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT): Around INR 50K per year. - Bharata Mata College (BMC): Around INR 8K per year. - Amrita vishwa vidyapeetham: Around INR 1 Lakh. - Amrita School of Arts & Sciences (ASAS): Around INR 70K per year. - The Cochin college: Around INR 55K per year. - Swamy saswathikananda college: Around INR 40K per year. - Chavara institute of management studies: Around INR 80K per year. |
27th June 2018, 10:16 PM
There are following institutes offering B.Sc. Forensic Science in Kochi and nearby cities.
27th June 2018, 11:04 PM
I do not found very good university/colleges offering B.Sc (Forensic Science) in Kochi, so i am providing you the list of colleges offering B.Sc (Forensic Science) in all over India.
List of colleges with fee expenses offering B.Sc (Forensic Science) in all over India are:- Amity University, Noida - Rs. 75,000 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad - Rs. 32,700 Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar - Rs. 10,610 Galgotias University, Noida - Rs. 50,000 Mangalayatan University, Aligarh - Rs. 1,20,000 Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College, Hyderabad - Rs. 36,000 Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar - Rs. 1,21,000 Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad - Rs. 1,87,000 |