29th January 2012, 07:34 PM
deveshverma4

List of colleges in India providing distance learning program for M.Tech in Mechanical engineering? When to apply for them?

dear sir
i am a mechanical engineer and presently working with Holcim Ambuja group and m willing to do mtech in mechanical by distance learning so please suggest me the list of all colleges in INDIA providing mtech by distance learning and how and when 2 apply for it .

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges providing distance learning M.Tech program?
  2. Colleges for Mtech in mechanical by distance learning in India?
  3. Any colleges in Uttarkhand providing distance learning courses in M.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
  4. Is there any university which offers M.Tech in CS by correspondence mode?
  5. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course?
  6. List of colleges providing M.E/M.Tech program through part time/distance course?
  7. Is there any university providing M.Tech in Distance Learning/Correspondence? Do I need to have a valid GATE score for M.Tech Distance Learning course?
  8. List of recognized institutes offering distance learning program in B.Tech (mechanical)?
  9. List of colleges providing M.Tech Electrical Distance Learning?
  10. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat
  11. Procedure to join for MTECH correspondence course? Mtech correspondence program providing colleges in Bangalore. -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of Institutes offering Distance Learning program in BMLT?
  13. Colleges and institutions providing distance education in Actuaries Science in India? Institutes providing postal coaching for the Actuarial Science exam?
  14. List of AICTE approved colleges providing M.Tech program through distance learning or weekend classes?