2nd July 2011, 12:16 AM
Unregistered

List of companies where I would be eligible for job after scoring 70% marks in MCA?

sir,
I am a final year mca student. i have secured 79% in ssc & 69% in +2 & 58% in b.sc
& above 70% in mca. can you tell me what are the companies, those allow me with this
percentage of marks.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies where I would be eligible for job after scoring 67% marks in MCA?
  2. Am I eligible to get a job in IT or Government companies after scoring 60.82% in B.Tech ECE?
  3. List of companies having less than 60% marks as eligibility criteria for jobs in MCA?
  4. List of companies in which I am eligible after scoring 59% in graduation?
  5. Is it possible for me to get job in IT based companies if I have less than 60% marks in 12th and BCA?
  6. List of companies offering jobs for MCA candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Details on PGDCA course?
  8. List of companies in which I can get after scoring 57% in 10th, 49.8 in PU, 67.8 in BCA, 60% in MCA?
  9. Which companies I can apply for job if I have got 55% marks in MCA?
  10. List of IT companies which can take students with 2 years of gap between intermediate and graduation?
  11. Am I eligible for placements after scoring 58% in 12th? List of companies which will consider only B.E marks?
  12. Am I eligible for placement on campus after scoring 59.08% in 10th, 69% in 12th, 76% in BCA and 68% aggregate in MCA?
  13. Companies for which I am eligible for job after scoring 64% aggregate in final year and less than 57% in 12th?
  14. Is it possible for me to get the job in software companies with 59% marks in 10th and 49% marks in 12th?
  15. Can I be eligible for MCA after scoring 70% marks in 10th, 65% in 12th, 48% in BSc?
  16. Am I eligible for good IT companies placement if I have less than 60% marks only in 12th?
  17. AM I eligible to get a job in software companies if I have two years gap between studies?