10th December 2011, 11:46 PM

What is the date of joining for Tech Mahindra?

i was selected in recruirment process by tech mahindra on 8th feb 2011 and havnt got joining till date.. plz let me knw wn will we get joining.. i was seelected in recruitment drive at cgc landra mohali

11th December 2011, 02:48 PM
jayparikh

Smile Re: What is the date of joining for Tech Mahindra?

i was selected in recruirment process by tech mahindra on 8th feb 2011 and havnt got joining till date.. plz let me knw wn will we get joining.. i was seelected in recruitment drive at cgc landra mohali
Hi friend,

Congratulation for your selection.

Joining is generally based on their infrastructure and business needs.

so wait for sometime, you will definitely get your joining.

Tech mahindra is one of the respected company in INDIA , so don't worry.

regards.
19th December 2011, 11:17 AM
samsung2

Default Re: What is the date of joining for Tech Mahindra?

hi.. i was selected on 25th april , 2011 . i got LOI on 7th july. bt there is no any joining letter till now. two students of my clg got joining on 7th oct. bt i hve not something like that.
19th December 2011, 11:21 AM
samsung2

hii.. i was selected on 25th april 2011, and got LOI on 7th july . bt i did not get any joining letter till now,though 2 students of my clg got their joining on 7th oct. bt i don't hve.
2nd January 2012, 06:08 PM

hii.... i want know what types of post in electrical branch in mahindra satyam and salary.
28th April 2012, 06:46 PM

tech mahindra has got the worst track of intake of students into the jobb....my sincer advice is not to wait for it..its damm waste of time and money
29th May 2013, 12:40 PM

hi, i was selected on 21st may 2013. i got LOI on 24th may 2013. bout till now I have not got the joining letter.
18th June 2014, 03:34 PM

Hai , I ws selected on 12 march 2014 . I got the LOI on 19 may ... but till now i wnt get any letter from tech m
some peple saying it will take 8 months or even years... frustrated... pls help me ... i m very much afraid of it...
7th July 2014, 02:38 PM

I was selected on 23 Jan 2014. Till now i wasnot get the letter of join from tech-mahindra. Pls. help me .
7th July 2014, 02:39 PM

I was selected on 23 Jan 2014. Till now i wasnot get the letter of join from tech-mahindra. Pls. help me .
17th September 2014, 01:45 PM

Hi......I was selected in TechMahindra on 10th Jan, 2014.I have received the details about LFH. But,there was no other response from the company. I am waiting for the DOJ. Kindly help me!!!
7th June 2015, 09:20 PM

Hii...I was selected for tech mahindra on 10 Nov 2014,I received LOI on 23 Jan 2015,but till i have no information about DOJ.Pls say how much time it take to send offer letter.
7th June 2015, 09:21 PM

Hii...I was selected for tech mahindra on 10 Nov 2014,I received LOI on 23 Jan 2015,but till i have no information about DOJ.Pls say how much time it take to send offer letter.
11th August 2017, 11:56 PM

Why there is a delay in announcing the exam date for contests 1 and 2..? And what is the reason behind the postponement of the exam date from July 1...? When will they announce it or send mail..?