19th August 2016, 09:45 PM
ishaq mir

List of competitive exams after completing BCA?

I am a student of BCA and after completion of BCA want to prepare for some competitive exams. I want list of competitive exams after completing BCA.

1. Detailed information, subjects enlisted and list of BCA colleges in India? Eligibility to apply for Bank PO exams after completing BCA?
  2. List of competitive exams which can be given after Diploma engineering?
  3. List of competitive exams which can be given after completion of Electronics and Telecommunication diploma course?
  4. List of competitive exams which I can appear after completing graduation in political science?
  5. List of Competitive Exams which I can appear for after completion of BE? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What should I do to kick start my career after completion of graduation?
  7. List of best competitive exams to attend after completion of diploma in civil engineering? -- [New]
  8. List of best books to prepare for electrical diploma competitive exams?
  9. List of competitive exams that I can answer after passing MBA Finance?
  10. What is the syllabus pattern followed for giving competitive exams?
  11. Is BCA exam possible online?
  12. List of courses I can learn after completing B.Tech? What are the various competitive exams I can appear in? I'm in b.Tech(Mechanical) final year
  13. List of competitive exams to write after completion of mechanical diploma course?
  14. Which competitive exams can I appear after completing my BBA?
  15. Is it beneficial to study BCA? What should I do after completing BCA?
  16. Am I eligible to appear for IAS or any other competitive exams after completing B.Sc from Karnataka open University?
  17. How can a candidate prepare for AIPMT Exam and other competitive exams?
  18. Is it necessary to know Quantitative Aptitude for Competitive Exams?
20th August 2016, 11:07 PM
Program complete

Default Re: List of competitive exams after completing BCA?

After completing Bachelor of computer Application(BCA) there are various competitive exams are available where you can apply,some of them are given as:-

->>IBPS for Bank PO/Clerk.

->>SSC UDC/LDC.

->>UPSC(for IAS/IPS/IFS).

->>Indian Railways.

->>CDS(Combined Defence Services).

->>IB(Intelligence Bureau).

->>Indian Post Office(IPO).

->>Indian Army.

->>Indian Navy.

->>Indian Airforce
21st August 2016, 12:40 AM
goyal.com

Following is the list of competitive exams after completing BCA:

IAS exam
Civil service exam
SSC CGL
Indian Defence Accounts Service
Indian Revenue Service
Indian Ordnance Factories Service (Asstt. Manager-Non-Technical)
Indian Postal Service
IPS exam
IFS exam
Income Tax/ Excise Inspectors Exam
Teacher Eligibility Test (TET)
National Eligibility Test (NET)
Geologist Examination
15th May 2017, 10:16 PM

Hello I am a student of BCA 4th semester now tell me what should I will do plzzz
This is my e-mail contact me please.
Mobile number 9816272410 my whatsaap number
29th May 2017, 01:41 PM

Hello I am a student of BCA 4th semester now tell me what should I will do plzzz
This is my e-mail contact me please.
3rd July 2018, 11:17 PM

Hi I am in second year doing bca and want to give competitive exams so which are the exams I can give to get a government job..please say..
7th July 2018, 06:11 PM
Anushka Kashyap

BCA stands for Bachelor in Computer Application.

These are the list of competitive exams after completing BCA are mentioned below:-

1. Indian Air Force.

2. IBPS for Bank PO/Clerk.

3. Indian Navy.

4. SSC UDC/LDC.

5. Indian Army.

6. UPSC(for IAS/IPS/IFS).

7. Indian Post Office(IPO).

8. Indian Railways.

9. IB(Intelligence Bureau).

10. CDS(Combined Defence Services).
18th August 2018, 10:44 PM

Hello, I am studying I BCA ,which will be the best for career . I m confused to prepare which exams. Please suggest the best post to competitive exams.
20th August 2018, 06:19 PM

Hi I am in FRIST year doing bca and want to give competitive exams so which are the exams I can give to get a government job..please say..

MY EMAIL ADD:- [email protected]
21st August 2018, 01:16 AM
Tutu12

List of competitive exams after completing BCA are as follows:
-ssc
-indian railway
-ibps po and clerk
-combined defence service
-indian army
-indian navy
-intelligence bureau
-UPSC/BPSC
-indian post office
- income tax dept.
-private banks
-TET, CTET
31st May 2020, 12:27 PM

hello I am in 2 year BCA want to give competitive exam so which exam I can give to get government job kindly say ....
email id [email protected]
20th July 2020, 11:33 AM

I'm in bca Second year. Which exam i will give. How i start now
12th August 2020, 03:19 PM

hi I am a BCA 1st year student studying in Christ %u2026.so please tell me which exam should I attend for getting job in Infosys after my degree....
27th February 2021, 06:39 PM

Hi I am a bca student of 2nd year in 4 th semester now uhh tell me which competitive exam is best for me.. and how I start the preparation
This is my email I'd [email protected]..
4th March 2021, 04:57 PM
Maahi14

There are several competitive exams like
Indian Air Force.
IBPS for Bank PO/Clerk.
Indian Navy.
SSC UDC/LDC.
Indian Army.
UPSC(for IAS/IPS/IFS).
Indian Post Office(IPO).
Indian Railways.
24th April 2021, 04:53 PM

I'm going to complete 4 th sem in BCA please tell me which competitive exam is good for me and the material for that exam %u2709 box [email protected]
27th April 2021, 09:06 PM
govtjobs24

You will get many opportunities after completing Bachelor of Computer Science(BCA). You may attend various competitive exams such as conducted by Indian Railways, Banking Sector, SSC, UPSC, Indian Army, IPO and much more.
31st July 2021, 02:00 PM
Afreen0786

Listed below are the few list of few competitive exams in which you can apply and make your career after cracking the exams.

Income Tax
Teacher Eligibility Test
National Eligibility Test
IAS exam
Indian Ordnance Factories Service
Indian Postal Service
IPS exam
IFS exam
Civil service exam
SSC CGL
Indian Defence Accounts Service
Indian Revenue Service
5th April 2023, 09:23 AM

I'm bca student and now in 4th semester from lpu distance. I want to know about government exams and how to prepare for them. I'm average student and not an intelligent in programming. Please guide me about government exams and how can i prepare for the exams. Can i pursue with my job.
My email : [email protected]