18th April 2017, 12:05 AM
Unregistered

List of best competitive exams to attend after completion of diploma in civil engineering?

Hi , My name is Rohit Raj Gupta. I am a student of Diploma Engineering.
I wanted to knowwhat should i do after completing my Diploma course.
I also Now about LEET, AMIE, B-TECH. But the thing is as most of my friends are doing IIT after qualifying JEE Mains and after doing IIT their future is secured they will get job or placement. If they are unsuccessful then they can go for GATE examination after that all set for them.

So my question is, Is there any course available after Diploma in Civil engineering which is as secure as JEE Mains which can give me a bright future and a great job. If it is then tell me about the competitive exam for which i need preparation to get the job.

Related Questions:
  1. List of competitive exams to write after completion of mechanical diploma course?
  2. List of competitive exams which can be given after completion of Electronics and Telecommunication diploma course?
  3. List of competitive exams which can be given after Diploma engineering?
  4. List of diploma courses after 10th? Details about diploma in Astronomy?
  5. What are the further studies options after Diploma in Electrical Engineering other than B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible to attend Group exams if I have completed diploma and doing B.E Civil engineering third year?
  7. For which Competitive Exams I am eligible to apply for after completion of 12th Class?
  8. What are the various competitive exams to write for getting government job while doing B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year?
  9. What can we do next after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  10. Which exam to give to pursue a government job after B.Tech IT?
  11. List of Competitive Exams which I can appear for after completion of BE? -- [Most Discussed]