30th January 2017, 11:34 PM
mona lohia

List of courses after 12th with Commerce (Computer) other than CA and CA? Duration of courses and fee structure?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th with Commerce stream and Computer as a subject. I want to know list of courses other than CA and CA for me? Duration of courses and fee structure?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the computer courses that I can take up after graduating from commerce? What is the fee structure and duration?
  2. How can I do banking course after B.Com? List of the banking courses? Duration and the fee structure?
  3. List of top colleges for robotics in India and Abroad? What's the fee structure and applying procedure for these courses? What's the duration and future prospective for the same?
  4. List of top courses along with their fee details and duration, for a 12th passed commerce students?
  5. List of Marine Courses after B.Tech Mechanical? Institutes providing the course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  6. What is the fee structure and duration of diploma in e-commerce and diploma in computer applications?
  7. List of courses available after passing 12th board exams? Duration of the courses?
  8. Best Colleges in India and Abroad for Robotic courses? Procedure to do these courses? Fee structure for these courses? Duration of the courses and salaries after the completion of the courses?
  9. Courses after 12th standard with commerce for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What are the courses available for me after doing 12th Commerce in Maths? What are the courses and further studies available to me in USA, UK or Australia after 12th? What is the fee structure and admission procedure?
  11. After completing B.Com and 12th commerce can I do Merchant Navy? Institutions offer the course and their fee structure?
  12. List of the top courses along with fee details? What is the duration?