29th September 2010, 05:26 PM
Unregistered

What are the courses available for me after doing 12th Commerce in Maths? What are the courses and further studies available to me in USA, UK or Australia after 12th? What is the fee structure and admission procedure?

I am studying in class 12th with commerce maths. Please let me know about studies in all possible fields after completing my 12th class. Acquaint me with courses and further studies in USA, UK and Australia after 12th along with the fee structure and admission procedure. Please let me know, if there is any type of scholarship provided by the Indian govt or any other istitution for studying abroad.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the further courses available abroad after completing 12th science? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?
  2. What all are the courses that can be done under commerce in Australia and what is the fee structure for doing 15 month course in Australia?
  3. Courses available to study in Australia on 12th Commerce basis? Procedure to get admission?
  4. Courses which I can do after passing 12th commerce with 62.2% without Maths?
  5. Courses available in Australia with fee structure for 12th student?
  6. Detailed information about the courses to study after 12th Commerce with Maths?
  7. How can I join undergraduate program in USA after completing 12th boards in India?
  8. List of courses after 12th with Commerce (Computer) other than CA and CA? Duration of courses and fee structure? -- [New]
  9. Procedure followed to join higher studies in Australia or USA after 10th?
  10. Best Colleges in India and Abroad for Robotic courses? Procedure to do these courses? Fee structure for these courses? Duration of the courses and salaries after the completion of the courses?
  11. Courses after 12th standard with commerce for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Courses after 12th Economics courses? Courses after 12th without Maths?