28th May 2011, 11:48 AM
List of government colleges offering BCA course in Rajkot, Gujarat?
I'm 12th pass in commerce stream with 92%
i want to join BCA in government college in Rajkot, Gujarat. So, Please send a list of college. ~Thank You~ |
9th June 2011, 11:45 PM
Re: List of government colleges offering BCA course in Rajkot, Gujarat?
And If you are Interested to get admission in BCA course, then please dont worry, You are definitely get admission in this course. The eligiblity criteria are vary from colleges to colleges. but to get admission in BCA, You have to scored Minimum 50% Marks in your 12th examination from a recognised university from any discipline. But Many top colleges wants Maths in your 12th examination. But without Maths candidates will also get admission in BCA course. BCA course is 3 year Undergraduate degree course. And if you need the Information regarding Good colleges Offers BCA course in rajkot Gujarat, then please dont worry, I have provide you the list of some best BCA colleges, So please check these given colleges - Sikkim Manipal University, Kalavad Road, Rajkot Vivekanand College Of Computer Science & Management, Gondal Road, Rajkot St. Xavier’s College Campus, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad Shree Satyaprakash College Of Mgmt & Computer Science, Kotharia Naka Rajkot R.P.Bhalodia College, Rajkot |
20th July 2011, 09:52 PM
hello sir!!
i m Student in 12th commarse. i m from Gujraat, i m very Worried about my futer. plz some Guide me wt i m Doing after 12th ???/?? |
10th May 2012, 10:21 PM
my name is avni and currently i am studying in b.com and next admission session i want to join in b.ca course. so please guide me.having some money problem so please give me the list of cheap fee structure colleges. i have 60% in 12th and also completed 1 semi. of b.com.
thanking you |
27th May 2012, 01:50 PM
hello sir i m komal ......
i m Student in 12th commarse my result 12th 76%. i m from Gujraat, rajkot, i m very Worried about my futer. and i m intrust in b.c.a. so plsssssss give me a suggestion for best collage near kalavad road rajkot for b.c.a. i m wait for ur reply sir plssssssssss fast reply........ |
12th October 2012, 02:58 PM
HELLO SIR...........
List of government colleges offering BCA course in Rajkot, Gujarat : - R.P.Bhalodia College, Rajkot Vivekanand College Of Computer Science & Management, Gondal Road, Rajkot Shree Satyaprakash College Of Mgmt & Computer Science, Kotharia Naka Rajkot Sikkim Manipal University, Kalavad Road, Rajkot St. Xavier’s College Campus, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad |
5th March 2013, 09:02 AM
hi,,,,,,
List of government colleges offering BCA course in Rajkot, Gujarat 1.Shree Satyaprakash College Of Mgmt & Computer Science 2.R.P.Bhalodia College 3.St. Xavier’s College Campus, 4.Vivekanand College Of Computer Science & Management, 5.Sikkim Manipal University all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
12th June 2013, 11:40 PM
government collage in Gujrat for the BCA:
1. Shree H N Shukla College : its best collage for the BCA students . Admission: you can take the admission in this collage on the basis of your marks in 12th class . BCA course: BCA course is divided into the six semester of 3 year course and BCA is the Computer application course in which all subjects related to computer software and application. Shri H N Shulka collage provide the better faculty of the teacher which are teaching to the students all Teacher have good Degree like Ph.d , MCA etc This collage also provide the better practicals lab to students . In the BCA course syllabus: in which all six semester syllabus : First Semester syllabus: Communication Skill Programming in C Computer Fundamental And Emerging Tech. Network Basics & Intro of Internet, WWW, HTML Practical (C, Internet) Second Semester syllabus: Advance C & Data Structure Visual Basic Computer Organization And Architecture Mathematics & Statistics Practical (Advance C, Foxpro) Third Semester syllabus: SAD & SE & MS-Access C++ and Object Oriented Programming Developing Application in Visual Basic 6.0 PHP Language Practical (Access, VB) Practical (C++, PHP) Fourth Semester syllabus: Computer Graphics Programming in Java RDBMS Oracle Unix Operating System Practical (Graphics, Java) Practical (Oracle, Unix) Fifth Semester syllabus: J2EE C#.NET ADVANCE NETWORKING Practical1 Practical2 Project / Viva Sixth Semester syllabus: J2ME ASP.NET SQL SERVER Practical Project / Viva thank you! |