22nd November 2010, 02:44 PM
Unregistered

Is Lovely Professional University Jalandhar a good place to do B.Tech(Mechanical branch)?

Sir, I am A student of LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY,JALANDHAR. Is this is my right decision for completing my B.tec (MEC. branch) from here.???Is this university good for placements and how you see this university??? I got 87% in 10th boards and 81%in 12th boards

Related Questions:
8th August 2011, 01:27 AM
Ravikant10

Default Re: Is Lovely Professional University Jalandhar a good place to do B.Tech(Mechanical branch)?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;249094]Sir, I am A student of LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY,JALANDHAR. Is this is my right decision for completing my B.tec (MEC. branch) from here.???Is this university good for placements and how you see this university??? I got 87% in 10th boards and 81%in 12th boards[/QUOTE

Yes,you can get better placement also.
8th August 2011, 04:05 PM

Default Re: Is Lovely Professional University Jalandhar a good place to do B.Tech(Mechanical branch)?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir, I am A student of LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY,JALANDHAR. Is this is my right decision for completing my B.tec (MEC. branch) from here.???Is this university good for placements and how you see this university??? I got 87% in 10th boards and 81%in 12th boards
yes it is good university but i think you ahve scored good percentage in your bords so can easily apply in amity university or in sharda university as they are better than LPU
27th September 2011, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

what was the highest package in b.tech(mech) in lpu ?
7th October 2011, 12:59 AM
Unregistered

i heard that lovely professional university is just commercial and nothing to do with the students and their life which so much of money spending on their carrier inorder to make their life brightly,is it rite or is it good university such amount of money spending,
13th October 2011, 09:55 PM
Unregistered

Quote: