21st August 2011, 10:32 PM
ravi shankar sharma

How may I do industrial training? I'm in B.Tech 2nd year from Lovely profession university(Jalandhar)?

sir,i'm ravi shankar sharma from lovely professional university,jalandhar.sir i'm a b.tech 2nd year student and i would like to do my industrial training.Is it the right time to do training??if yes then plz give me the decription....thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Industrial training for 2nd year B.Tech (EEE) student?
  2. Which are the companies providing industrial training?
  3. Name of Companies In Hyderabad offering Industrial Training to B.Tech Students (2nd year) in summer vacations? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How may I do Industrial training of 1 month duration? What's the format of applying form? I'm a student of 2nd year Bio-technology
  5. How can I apply for Industrial Training after completing 2nd year of B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) in West Bengal?
  6. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Where can I pursue training while studying B.Tech 2nd year?
  8. How to do industrial training when am in 2nd year of B.Sc Electronics ?
  9. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student
  10. Which are the companies offering industrial training for B.Tech students?
  11. Eligibility to apply for 6 weeks Internship in BSNL, Nagpur for B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year student? -- [New]
  12. Is there a chance to do industrial training in Airbus, L&T and other such companies?
  13. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  14. Software companies which offer 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma 2nd year student in Hyderabad?
  15. List of companies offering industrial training to chemical engineers(2nd year) in Kolkata vicinity?
  16. Companies for one month industrial training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech.(ECE)