23rd August 2012, 11:44 PM
Is Mahatma Gandhi University Meghalaya approved under UGC and DEC?
Mahatma Gandhi University - Meghalaya is approve under UGC and DEC?
plzz send me details on my mail id |
25th August 2012, 02:32 AM
Re: Is Mahatma Gandhi University Meghalaya approved under UGC and DEC?
University Grant Commission (UGC) Distance Education Council (DEC) Joint Committee of UGC-AICTE- DEC For further information, contact: Mahatma Gandhi University Mobile No: +91 8130694908 / +91 8800697064 General enquiry: [email protected] Admission Enquiry: [email protected] |
4th October 2012, 06:01 AM
Is B.A. additional valid from mgu meghalaya?
27th November 2012, 10:49 PM
kya mgu meghalya se BA distance ki degree back date means 2010 se admission ho skta hai
i m a gov. servent in force nd i want to take degree from 2010 (admission ) to 2012 means exam in 2011-1st yrs 2012-11nd yrs 2013- 111rd year . it is valid or not or hmara depatment 100% enquiry krata hai plz if u r sure thn give ans on my id [email protected] |
6th December 2012, 12:31 AM
I want to know that is Mahatma Gandhi University offering cources through regular mode also or distance mode only.plz.reply on my mail id
[email protected] |
20th December 2012, 12:36 PM
give ur univesity detail. . Is approved by ugc?send the detail [email protected] ds ir my id
11th February 2013, 09:31 PM
Is mg university approved by UGC? I m trying for the government job.will degree from mgu be valid?Plzzz rply
[email protected] |
19th March 2013, 05:03 PM
please i whant to know if Mahatma Gandhi University ghana is recoganised by nigerian university commision (NUC).
you can please reply via this mail [email protected] |
4th May 2013, 05:53 PM
I want to know does I get student loan form SBI for BCA program? I got to aware of it form edukart.com and interest in. and hear that its a online programe of MGU-MEGHALAYA under DEC and AICTE with UGC counsil. |
9th May 2013, 04:10 PM
Mgu di
ploma civil engg.&Btech aicte approved any study center Delhi.pls [email protected] |
10th May 2013, 01:27 AM
Hi friend,
Mahatma Gandhi University Meghalaya is recognized by UGC and DEC. UGC stands for University Grant Commission. DEC stands for Distance Educational Council. All the best. |
13th May 2013, 03:18 PM
main mahatma gandhi university se distance course karna chahta hu B.A kya ye approved university hai aur ye kitne saal purani hai. meghalaya silonk wali branch.
please reply me as soon as possible from my i.d [email protected] Thank you |
15th May 2013, 12:41 PM
Have just completed my BMS from Patkar College, Is MGU approved under UGC and DEC, also would like to know is it a good college to go ahead for MBA in Finance. Please reply me on my mail id. [email protected] |
4th June 2013, 08:15 PM
MCA course of MGU Meghalaya is UGC or AICTE and DEC approved, still now? please answer me at [email protected] as soon as possible.
15th May 2015, 10:01 AM
Well friend yes mahatma gandhi university meghalaya is approved by ugc (university grant commission).Hence all the degrees which are taken from this university are valid.
This university is also approved by dec(distance education council).Hence all the degrees taken through distance mode from this university are also valid. So if you have taken any degree from this university then you are eligible for any job and other courses. Thank you |
15th May 2015, 01:11 PM
Yes, Mahatma Gandhi University is recognized by the University Grants Commission (UGC) & also approved by Distance Education Council (DEC).
Mahatma Gandhi University is also approved by AICTE. Mahatma Gandhi University offers various programs such as Certificate, Diplomas, Bachelors & Masters in the field of IT, Management, Professional, Traditional programs. |
1st December 2018, 08:38 PM
Respected sir I passed M.A 2013-15.in mgu magahly univercity branch purnea bihar...Is certificate vaid list in ugc...Plz reply my id....
[email protected] |