20th June 2011, 08:53 PM
arfath khan

Is MBA a good option for students willing to do MBA from B.Tech CSE background?

sir is mba(it) a good option for students willing to do mba from b.tech(cse) background

Related Questions:
  1. Which is a better option between General MBA and MBA in Pharmaceuticals? List of good MBA colleges that provide good placements?
  2. Is distance learning in MBA a good option from SCDL? I am a student of B.Tech final year in CSE
  3. Should I study MBA in Hospitality and Tourism after completing B.Tech(CSE)? -- [New]
  4. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA?
  5. Is mba a good option after pharmacy?
  6. Why most of the students do mba after btech? why not do BBA+MBA or Btech+Mtech? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Will I be able to do M.Tech and then MBA while doing B.Tech CSE?
  8. Is MBA in Port and Shipping a good course for commerce background students? What are the job opportunities available after completing the course?
  9. How to do MBA after completing B.Tech in ECE with 63% marks
  10. Course that can be done after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Any course that is helpful for Mechanical students? Is MBA a good option after graduation?
  11. Is there any value for MBA distance education after completing B.Tech CSE with 72%
  12. What should I do after B.Com? Is there any masters program?
  13. Which will be better between MBA and M.Tech? I am pursuing B.Tech CSE
  14. Will I be able to teach BBA/MBA students if I do MBA and Ph.D in MBA subject after completing B.Pharmacy graduation course?
  15. Is it fine to do MBA simultaneously while doing job if I dont get a seat in GATE?
  16. Which is more preferable, either MBA or MS for better future prospective? I'm a B.Tech(CSE) student
  17. Which course should I join after doing B.Tech IT final year? I wish to do PG
  18. What should do between M.Tech and MBA after B.Tech ECE? Can B.Tech students join MBA?