15th December 2009, 07:46 AM
Avishek_Dasgupta

MCA through Distance Education from Pune University Admission query and details

I am currently studying in 3rd year B.Sc.Statistics (Hons.) under Calcutta University. I wish to study MCA through Distance Education from Pune University. What do I have to do for this? Do I have to give any Admission Test for it? If so, when is the admission test? Please give me the particulars of the admission test if any. Kindly reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to pursue admission for MCA after doing MCA distance education?
  2. Can I get admission in MCA(distance education) in Madurai Kamraj University? What is the eligibility, syllabus?
  3. List of universities providing correspondence MSc Industrial/Plant/Animal Biotech course?
  4. Am I eligible for MCA from Pune University or IP University after taking admission in direct 3rd semester lateral entry?
  5. List of colleges in Pune for distance MCA? Can a 30 year old person do the course?
  6. Does the distance MCA has any value? Where should I take admission?
  7. Eligibility for taking admission in MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Will I be eligible for admission if my BCA degree is of Distance Education?
  9. How should I take admission in MCA through distance education of Mumbai University? What will be the complete admission procedure?
  10. Is there any chance to take admission in Tezpur University for MCA after clearing the exam? Does this university offer distance education?
  11. Name of the colleges for MSc Zoology correspondence course/
  12. Can I take admission in Mumbai University for MBA or MCA?
  13. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  14. Colleges offering distance education for MCA from Pune University?
  15. Is Distance Education courses available in IIT-JEE ? List of Top University for MCA
  16. Names of the best institutes/universities for correspondence in MSc Zoology?