9th May 2012, 09:00 AM

Minimum Marks required in AIEEE for a candidate of ST category to get admission in NIT?

aieee
what is the minimum marks requierd for st category to get best nit

1. Minimum marks that a ST candidate have to score in AIEEE to get admission in NIT?
  2. What's the cut-off marks for SC candidates, in AIEEE to take admission in NIT?
  3. Minimum Marks required to get admission for B.Tech course in NIT Trichy for a candidate of General category?
  4. How to take admission in NIT Kurukshetra? What is the minimum marks required in AIEEE?
  5. Can I get admission in NIT with a score of 60 marks in AIEEE being a candidate from SC category?
  6. Marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT? Minimum marks required to achieve the goal? I am studying in 11th class
  7. How may I get admission in Nit Warangal? What's the cut off marks for SC candidates from AP State?
  8. Minimum marks required for SC candidate to enter into NIT?
  9. Minimum marks required for admission in NIT Calicut for SC category student?
  10. Minimum marks required for B.Tech to get admission in NIT Trichy under general category and sub category
  11. Minimum marks required in JEE Main to get admission in NIT for an OBC candidate? -- [New]
  12. Can I get admission in NIT College with a score of 27 marks in AIEEE being a candidate from SC category?
  13. What's the minimum AIEEE score required to get admission in NIT goa? I belong to OBC category
  14. How much marks would I score in AIEEE for getting a seat in NIT, Durgapur with mechanical stream? I am a general category candidate belong to WB state
  15. What is the minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT Calicut?
  16. Minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT Calicut?
  17. Can I get admission in NIT Srinagar with 69 marks in AIEEE under OBC category?
  18. What minimum rank in AIEEE is required to get into nit and iist colleges? -- [Most Discussed]

10th June 2012, 01:50 PM

Default Re: Minimum Marks required in AIEEE for a candidate of ST category to get admission in NIT?

I have got 68 marks in st categry .any have nit?

11th June 2012, 03:56 PM

Default Re: Minimum Marks required in AIEEE for a candidate of ST category to get admission in NIT?

mujhe aieee me 40 marks aaye hai mujhe mp me collage milega ya nahi

20th May 2013, 06:50 PM

I am a candidate of st category , i got 61 marks in iit mains 2013 . kya mughy koi nit mil ja ay ga?

21st May 2013, 08:25 PM

Entrance exam of AIEEE

1st June 2013, 10:20 AM

Mera jee(main) me 62 mark hai kya mujhe nit collage melega

23rd June 2013, 04:09 PM

sir,i got 96 marks in jee mains and inter884 marks could i get best nit ? which nit could i get EEE,ECE,MECHANICAL engineering?

29th June 2013, 02:00 PM

I am Obc Candidate & I have Secured 86 Marks in JEE Main.Shall i Have a Seat in NIT @ Trichy.

25th April 2014, 12:32 PM

hiiiiiii sir,
i am from sc catogary.......my marks in jee mains is 72.....and class 12 % is 85% from M.P BOARD............can i get any nit....with this marks.

3rd May 2014, 09:41 PM
gariii

Post Re: Minimum Marks required in AIEEE for a candidate of ST category to get admission in NIT for st in 2014?

sir i got 46 marks in jee main.. Kya mera nit,mai ho sakta hai if im expecting 80 above % in 12 board in cbse

3rd May 2014, 09:49 PM

sir i want to,ask question that if i scored 46 in jee main 2014 and im expecting 80% abv marks in 12 cbse board and im from ST categry.. kya mai nit k liye applicable hu??
sr plz reply