13th December 2015, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

Minimum and maximum marks required in TANCET to get seat in top MCA colleges?

respected sir or madam
I am a student who is going to complete my bca this year and i am willing to study mca so i am getting ready to write my TANCET exam what is the maximum and minimum mark I should so that I may get seat in top ten MCA colleges in tamilnadu affiliated to anna university.

Related Questions:
  1. Best college for doing MCA in Tamilnadu? Fee structure of the colleges? Maximum TANCET marks required to join the college?
  2. Best colleges for doing MCA course? Top colleges for MBA in Tamilnadu? Fee structure of those colleges? Maximum TANCET marks needed to join those colleges?
  3. Top MCA colleges in Tamilnadu? Fee structure for the course in the colleges? Maximum TANCET marks needed to join these colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliate by Anna University in Chennai
  5. Which are the TANCET based colleges in Namakkal, Salem and Dharmapuri for M.E(CSE)? Minimum and maximum marks required for those colleges? What is the fee structure?
  6. Details about the fee structure of all the colleges offering MCA course? Maximum marks required to get admission in the colleges? Best colleges in Chennai for getting admission in MCA?
  7. Which are the top ranked colleges for MCA affiliated by Anna University in Chennai? List of the top colleges for MCA in Chennai
  8. Minimum and maximum salary after MCA course? List of the best MCA colleges in Delhi? Qualifications required?
  9. What is the minimum cutoff required in TANCET to get into top MBA Colleges?
  10. TANCET MCA Exam Details
  11. How much TANCET marks should I get to get into top MCA colleges?
  12. What are the TANCET marks required for MBC candidates to get a seat in government college?
  13. Which are the top colleges in Coimbatore after scoring 32.75 in MCA TANCET