24th September 2010, 01:45 PM
H.veena

Model question papers of Jr Assistant Post?

i applied for the jr assistant post i dnt how to learn so plz send me model question paper.

17th March 2011, 10:29 AM
mohit lohchab

Default Re: Model question papers of Jr Assistant Post?

dear veena
can you write which post you apply for easy to find your solution.
2nd June 2011, 11:42 AM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am a chemical engineer and going to give entrance exam for Junior Research fellow please guide regarding pattern of paper and syllabus for the same.
3rd June 2011, 04:49 PM

question modles paper
14th July 2011, 08:08 PM

question paper for junior assistant post at secratariat office , Goa.
21st July 2011, 08:56 AM

satsrikaal sir,
i am going to appear in junior engineeer exam plz send question papers
1st August 2011, 10:16 AM

sir im preparing for junior assistant post in apppsc...plz provide us the model paper
19th October 2011, 11:02 AM
occidental

Sir ,
i applied for jr. Assistant in District Court , Andhra pradesh.
please send me the old question papers and syllabous
18th November 2011, 12:40 PM

i am going to appear in junior engineeer exam plz send question papers
1st December 2011, 08:32 AM

i am going to give the exam for the post of junior assistant in the dep. of Panchayat & Rural Development, Assam.. how do i prepare 4 my exam...
7th December 2011, 10:13 AM
bhaskarkrishna1986

Hi i have completed my BCA and applied for Assistant post in ISRO. I need to know the syllabus and required model question paper .
10th December 2011, 08:19 PM

hi y nme is vinod i have been applied for high court jr asst and attenders post how to get prepare for tht
13th December 2011, 12:24 AM

I have apply for "ICRB - RECRUITMENT OF ASSISTANT AND JUNIOR PERSONAL ASSISTANT". I need the previous question paper and syllabus. Please help me, if you can............
10th February 2012, 01:01 PM
Kotagiri Satya

Hey all,

this is Satyavani. i have applied for Jr assistant of ISRO . i have an exam on 26th feb. can anyone of you all please send me the model questions papers .
My email address [email protected]. awaiting for your responses.Thanks for your support and co-operation in advance.Please help me out
14th March 2012, 02:13 PM

previous questions of scientific assistant rubber board
16th March 2012, 12:42 PM

i have applied junior assistant of panchayat& rural development ,ASSAM .plz send me model quetsion papers?

regards,
BISWAJIT/GUAHATI-3
4th May 2012, 09:48 PM
HIMA PRAJAPATI

Plz send me a question paper about the jr assistant?
6th May 2012, 08:15 PM
chaithra pk

hi this is chaithra, i have applied for junior assistant post in campco Ltd.plz send me the model question paper of jr.assist. my [email protected]
31st August 2012, 08:21 PM

dear sir i applied for junior assistant jobs in nellore district court.i want model papers and previous papers for preparing this exam.kindly send to my mail id [email protected]
22nd November 2012, 11:26 AM

Re: Model question papers of Jr Assistant Post?

Plz send me a model question paper about the jr assistant my id is [email protected]
17th December 2012, 01:05 PM

solved previous year question paper of junior court assistant?
14th October 2013, 11:49 AM
Pratimakundaikar

Question answer papers for post of ju assistant in secretary

question paper for junior assistant post at secratariat office , Goa.
16th October 2013, 05:30 PM

i applied for the jr assistant post i dnt how to learn so plz send me model question paper.[
10th February 2014, 10:38 AM

plz send a modle question paper for upcoming campco examination for the post of jr. assisstant executive (accts/mktg) my email i.d. [email protected]
11th February 2014, 12:27 PM

model queation paper of jR.Assistant Post ?
plz send a model question paper for upcoming exam ,my email i.d [email protected]
11th February 2014, 10:17 PM

[QUOTE=H.veena;203275]sir/madam

i applied for the jr assistant post i dnt how to learn so plz send me model question paper
15th February 2014, 02:03 PM

plz send a model question paper for upcoming campco examination for the post of jr. assistant executive (accts/mktg) my email i.d. [email protected]
17th February 2014, 09:50 AM
SHAMA T

[QUOTE=H.veena;203275]sir/madam

i applied for the jr assistant post i dnt how to learn so plz send me model question paper.[MODEL QUESTION PAPER/QUOTE]
21st February 2014, 10:32 AM
Shwetha marakini

hi I applied for Jr.Assistant Executive for CAMPCO.can anybody send me model question paper?emailid [email protected]
24th August 2014, 01:35 PM

[QUOTE=occidental;1290981]Sir ,
i applied for jr. Assistant in District Court , Andhra pradesh.
please send me frequentil asked quetions
20th November 2014, 10:17 AM

Default Re: Model question papers of Assistant engg Post?

Iam manjula i applied for the jr assistant post i dnt how to learn so plz send me model question paper.[/QUOTE] [email protected] this my mail id pls send me the quastion paper