10th September 2011, 01:45 PM

Model Questions of Socio,Economic, General and Banking Awareness?

sir plz send me the socio economic GA& banking awareness questions.
i am preparing for bank exams.

11th September 2011, 01:07 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Model Questions of Socio,Economic, General and Banking Awareness?

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF GENERAL & BANKING AWARENESS AND SOCIO - ECONOMIC

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of various bank general & banking awareness and socio-economic in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the papers and try to find out the type of questions asked in the exam and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for these sections...

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows...

Competitive Socio Economic And Banking Awareness

Current Affairs & News In Focus

General Socio-Economic And Banking Awareness

Banking & Insurance Knowledge And Glossary

Bank Of Baroda Socio Economic & Banking Awareness

Computer Literacy And Knowledge

-> Just try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily and for sure you will clear the exam....
File Type: pdf Banking awareness - bob PO.pdf(19.5 KB, 526 views)
File Type: pdf banking awareness-allahabad PO.pdf(32.7 KB, 402 views)
File Type: zip Socio-Economic Awareness.zip(1.10 MB, 560 views)
File Type: pdf General awareness test.pdf(21.3 KB, 466 views)
11th September 2011, 02:16 AM
sumansin

Default Re: Model Questions of Socio,Economic, General and Banking Awareness?

I have attached solved papers of Socio,Economic, General and Banking Awareness. you can take help from these papers.
9th November 2011, 12:52 PM

is there any wehb site from where i can got banking related general awareness questions
13th November 2011, 03:50 PM
rechard

Please send me.
14th November 2011, 03:52 PM

ibps bank clerical exams 2011 topics of general awareness with special reference to Banking and Economy topics?
18th November 2011, 11:46 PM
mahesh kashid

i need for ibps bank clerical exams 2011 topics of general awareness with special reference to Banking and Economy topics
25th January 2012, 04:54 PM

pls suggest social and general awareness question for upcoming bank exam
1st March 2012, 01:25 PM

Please suggest me how can I success in bank clerical job.Also suggest me some useful books specially on general
awareness special reference with banking industry.Send me previous years question papers in my email id.My email id
is [email protected] .
Thanking you,
Ishita Raha
21st May 2013, 11:06 PM

I am applyning for MBA entrance examination..There is a topic "General Awareness and Awareness of Socio-economic environment "..
Can you guide me or Suggest me any good source for this topic ..I have 5 Day only..

Pls reply ASAP..