29th August 2013, 11:31 PM
Unregistered

Names of the good institutes in West Bengal providing training for BBA 2nd year students

I want to know the names of some good institutes in West Bengal providing training for BBA 2nd year students. I am a student of Burdwan University..please tell me as fast as possible..

Related Questions:
  1. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?
  2. Can I do BBA after completing 12th from West Bengal
  3. Which companies offering training to 2nd year Civil Engineering students in West Bengal, Delhi?
  4. List of companies offering industrial training in power plant, thermal power plant, oil and gas industry in Kolkata, West Bengal for 3rd year B.Tech(E&I stream) students? Which one of these training is beneficial for me?
  5. List of colleges which offers BBA in West Bengal? -- [New]
  6. Names of government institutes providing summer training for B.Tech Biotechnology Students in Kolkata?
  7. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  8. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata? Names of those institutes? Best institutes among them?
  9. Best companies and training institutes providing training for ECE students?
  10. Institutes providing 2 months Training for 2nd year B.Tech ECE candidates in Chandigarh?
  11. Any training program to be conducted in West Bengal for Electrical and Electronics Engineering student?
  12. Names of best institutes and companies providing 6 months training for Engineering Students?
  13. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  14. Companies providing inplant training to 2nd year B.Tech Computer Science students?