29th October 2011, 03:47 PM
naveensri

Names of the universities to pursue masters programme in Germany in the field of Aerospace?

I have a poor score in bachelors . i want to pursue my masters programme in germany in the field of aerospace . could u suggest some university names

Related Questions:
  1. How to do masters in Germany? What is the admission procedure? I am pursue B.E Avionics degree in National Aerospace University Khai, Ukraine
  2. Best universities in Germany for to pursue Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  3. How to do MS in Aerospace Engineering in Germany? Names of the universities?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue diploma course in aerospace engineering in Germany? List of the top colleges in Germany which having minimum fee structure for the same? I am Bsc(IT) student
  5. List of top 10 universities of US/UK/Germany to pursue MS programme? Procedure for applying in those universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List short time training programme in Aerospace field in Germany? -- [New]
  7. Do I need to write IELTS to opt for masters in Germany? Which are the universities in Germany?
  8. Is doing MS in Germany a good option after completion of B.E CS course?
  9. In which universities can I pursue masters in India after Bachelors in Psysiotherapy?
  10. Information about masters in Germany? Universities and subjects available for masters?
  11. Exams that I have to take to pursue Masters in Machine Design or Automobile Engineering in Germany after B.E. in Mechanical? Good universities offering these courses in Germany?
  12. Best universities to pursue Masters in Physiotherapy in India? Which field is the best to do MPT?
  13. Minimum eligibility to get admission in Masters in Fluid Dynamics at top universities of Germany?
  14. How to pursue Masters(Doctoral Studies) in Pharma, Medicinal Chemistry in Germany? List of the top 50 universities which offer the course?