14th June 2011, 12:20 PM
tanugoel

Is it necessary to do training after 3rd year of B.Tech? Which has a better scope, ASP.NET or PHP?

I am pursuing B.Tech, third year from UPTU...
I have already done certificate course in java from NIIT..

Now is it necessary to do training aftr third year?
If yes,den shud i continu wid d same technology or opt a new one?

ASP.NET or PHP: which one is better and has a wide scope?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better to do in CSE 3rd year summer training, Java, .NET or php? From which institute should I do and which of these are job oriented?
  2. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  3. How to do training while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  4. What is the scope for summer training/internship for B.Tech IT-3rd year students?
  5. Procedure to apply for one month training for 3rd year B.E Candidate? -- [New]
  6. Training programs of short period which pays for training?
  7. List of companies offering Internship Training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year student?
  8. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  9. Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. In which year of engineering I can join IBM summer training? Eligibility, terms and conditions of training?
  11. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  12. Should I do training or join some course after B.Tech 3rd year? Which is better for future scope?
  13. Are there any training programs after doing B.Tech 3rd year
  14. How to do summer training after passing B.Tech 3rd year
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  16. Java or PHP: Better option for summer training after B.Tech 3rd year?
  17. Can I apply for summer training in any industry or training institute after B.Tech 3rd year? List of training industry or institutes?