24th November 2011, 02:22 PM
HTD

Number of seats in Uttarakhand CPMEE? Quota for students of other state?

Kindly provide me following information.
1- no of seat in uttarakhand cpmee
2- quota for girl belong to the uttarakhand
3- quota for student of other state.

21st March 2012, 05:38 PM

Default Re: Number of seats in Uttarakhand CPMEE? Quota for students of other state?

What is last date to apply uttrakhand pmt
24th July 2012, 05:17 PM

Default Re: Number of seats in Uttarakhand CPMEE? Quota for students of other state?

which engineering colleges in uttarakhand have govt quota seats and what is the name of entrance exam held for govt quota.
11th July 2013, 04:59 PM

my score in cpmee 2013 is 100 and my rank is 1556 .......can i expect my admission in MBBS/BDS in 2nd or 3rd counselling
-Anjali
10th June 2014, 12:15 AM

I have scored 98 in cpmee and my rank is 1399..
Somehow can i get BAMS in uttrakhand
11th June 2014, 05:29 PM

my score in cpmee 2013 is 100 and my rank is 1556 .......can i expect my admission in MBBS/BDS in 2nd or 3rd counselling
-Anjali
Hi Anjali,

I got 100 score this year. So did you get admission in MBBS/BDS last year? Please your info could be helpful.

Nikhil
16th June 2014, 03:49 AM
Jagdeepsingh95

Same is my score 100
N rank is 1184
Is there any chance of getting seat in mbbs or bds?
19th October 2014, 04:25 PM

I am a resident of UP.
I don't have domicile of uttarakhand but I have passed 12th from Dehradun.. Is there some seats reserved for students like me via UPMT??
28th June 2015, 03:31 PM

Originally Posted by Jagdeepsingh95 View Post
Same is my score 100
N rank is 1184
Is there any chance of getting seat in mbbs or bds?
Yaar, is there anyone who can help. Please answer these questions.
:-(
30th June 2015, 12:46 PM

Default Re: Number of seats in UttarakhandE? Quota for students of other state?

Hi anjali..
I have 210 rank in cpmee is there any chance to get admission in MBBS on 2nd counselling???
26th March 2016, 06:28 PM

I have no domicile of uttaralhand. And I am do not high school or intermediate from uttaralhand. Can I eligible for upmt