22nd August 2011, 09:15 PM

Percentage required in graduation to do MCA?

I AM SHESHRAJ DUBEY. I HAVE PASSED GRADUATION. I WANT TO DO MCA
PLEASE YOU TELL ME WHAT IS PERCENT IN GRADUATION
I AM BSc in this time

23rd August 2011, 02:11 PM
Lyk23

Smile Re: Percentage required in graduation to do MCA?

To pursue MCA through a well reputed institute, the minimum education qualification required is a Bachelor degree from a well recognized University and one should have studied Maths as a subject in the +2 level.In Every college or institute have requirement of minimum 50% or 55% in any bachelor degree with maths.But If BCA related student doing this course,then student can do it without any problem .

Best Of Luck!
12th October 2011, 04:34 PM

Default Re: Percentage required in graduation to do MCA?

how many percentage are required in graduation to do mca in pune univercity
31st January 2012, 11:26 AM

How much percentage required to do MCA by doin commerce?
5th June 2012, 10:08 AM

how much percentage required to do MCA by doing commerce?
22nd July 2013, 12:09 PM

Hello sir
10th marks 50.2 and 12th marks 70.04 hai sir i persuing in bca 3 sem 55.5 sir applied kr skta ho jnu main pllzz reply me
15th September 2013, 08:02 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

To pursue MCA through a well reputed institute, the minimum education qualification required is a Bachelor degree from a well recognized University

one should have studied Maths as a subject in the +2 level.

In Every college or institute have requirement of minimum 50% or 55% in any bachelor degree with maths.

But If BCA related student doing this course,then student can do it without any problem .

Good luck
2nd August 2018, 12:57 AM

How much percentage required to do MCA in UABC university in mexico
27th July 2019, 12:38 PM

Hello sir 10th marks 82 percentage 12th 81 percentage bsc 49 percentage sir kya main apply kr skta hu MCA ke liye
28th July 2019, 11:37 PM
mani98

The percentage not required to join the MCA. To qualify the exam of MCA. That is enough.
But you need to complete the graduation from any recognised university. And in graduation you have mathematics, physics and chemistry subjects are compulsory. So you don't worry about percentage just
You required pass the graduation. And you need to quify the MCA entrance exam.