2nd November 2010, 05:59 PM
PhD in Biotechnology Entrance Exams in India and Abroad after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
I am pursuing M.sc Biotechnology 3rd semister & I am think for p.hd in Biotechnology, So please kindly guide for entrance for p.hd in india & abroad. thanks |
4th November 2010, 08:24 PM
I have completed my M.Sc.in biotechnology from University of Pune with distinction, can i have opportunity for P.hd abrod
17th November 2010, 06:52 PM
how to get admission in biotechnology in jnu university?
18th November 2010, 12:32 PM
Can i know the syllabus for entrance exam held in april 2011 conducted by iisc for biological sciences
3rd December 2010, 11:54 AM
I did my M.Sc in Biotechnology and working as guest lecturer in a government college. I want to persue my Phd in Biotechnology.I want your sugessions for how i can join in Pdb program |
4th December 2010, 12:35 AM
can i know how to prepare for phd entrance
27th December 2010, 09:07 PM
D.sneha priya
(M.S.C) microbiology I was in 3rd semister of M.S.C microbiology.Did i will be eligible for Phd in biotechnoloy are not?if i eligible when will be the entrance date? |
24th February 2011, 07:29 PM
I WANT TO SOME INFORMATION ABOUT PHD
26th February 2011, 11:00 PM
CAN U PLEASE GUIDE ME IN GETTING TOTAL INFO ABOUT PH.D IN BIOTECHNOLOGY LIKE NOTIFICATIONS, COLLEGES, FEE, DURATION,MODE OF EXAM,ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA,
27th February 2011, 04:00 PM
how much will it cost to do phd in biotechnology from abroad for an indian student?
17th March 2011, 06:24 PM
Dear sir/ mam,
I'm A.Venkatachalam. i havee completed Master degree in biotechnology. next i would like to do the Phd in biotechnology, so please give the details about Phd. If any job is there for M.Sc., Qualification mean please inform me. thank you. |
17th April 2011, 08:57 PM
sir m persuing my m.sc biotechnology. n i have cmplted this year. plz tell me information of phd program. |
26th May 2011, 12:16 PM
sir,i am in fourth - sem of my PG course .Now i want to pursue ,Phd in this very much course i;e bio-technology .Now sir, please suggest me institutes ,where i can pursue it after july 2011.
15th July 2011, 09:23 PM
are there good jobs after MSc Biotechnology ?? else one should go for Ph.D ??
||
| Related Articles: |