10th June 2013, 08:57 PM

Physics previous years papers of CEPTAM of DRDO?

excuse me sir, could ur pls show me physics previous papers of ceptam of drdo

18th October 2014, 06:35 PM

Default Re: Physics previous years papers of CEPTAM of DRDO?

Sta B in previous year question paper in physics link is what?plzzz send me [email protected]
24th January 2015, 05:45 AM

Dear sir, Can you please give me the previous year question papers of DRDO CEPTAM test for the post Technician-"A" ( TECH-A).... Solution paper will be even better..??
12th February 2016, 11:25 AM

please suggest me books for CEPTAM STA-B PHYSICS and send me sample paper of previous papers on [email protected]
5th September 2018, 03:41 PM

Please suggest me books for CEPTAM STA-B Physics and send me sample papers on [email protected]
10th September 2018, 08:50 AM

Please suggest me books for CEPTAM 09 STA-B Physics and send me sample papers on [email protected]
5th October 2018, 09:54 AM

Dear sir, please provide me the syllabus copy and the books to be referred for CEPTAM 09 STA- B physics.kindly do the needful.

Mail id: [email protected]
5th December 2018, 02:14 PM

Dear sir, please provide me the syllabus copy and the books to be referred for CEPTAM 09 STA- B physics.kindly do the needful.

Mail ID : [email protected]