6th June 2018, 07:05 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to secure 98% in 12th CBSE through NCERT books?

Respected Sir, I am studying in 12th standard with CBSE Board. I just want to know that if I study only NCERT books for 12th Board preparation then I will secure 98% marks in it? Kindly tell me about this immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it preferred to study NCERT books for the preparation of IIT when having ISC board in 12th class and would it effect board exam marks?
  2. Are the NCERT books enough for better preparation? List of reference books other than NCERT for 12th CBSE board exams?
  3. How can I prepare to secure more than 80% in 12th CBSE?
  4. Is it beneficial to write some additional points not from NCERT books in 12th CBSE Board exam?
  5. Suitable Mathematics books which has NCERT solutions with methods to prepare for 12th CBSE?
  6. How to score good marks in board exams?
  7. Will NCERT books of 11th and 12th be sufficient to crack CBSE AIPMT? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to prepare for 12th CBSE board exam?
  9. From which book I should prepare for 12th CBSE Board exam either NCERT or side books? How can I prepare for it in a short period of time?
  10. Are these books sufficient for JEE Mains and JEE Advanced?
  11. R.S. Agarwal and NCERT books are enough to prepare for Mathematics exam of 10th CBSE? Toughest chapter of Mathematics in 10th CBSE?
  12. Reference books to prepare for 10th CBSE Board exam except NCERT books?
  13. Syllabus and books for CBSE VIII standard?
  14. Recommended books of Mathematics for preparation of 12th CBSE Board exam except NCERT book?
  15. Which books to refer for ICSE syllabus? Is there any official books in ICSE like NCERT is there in CBSE?
  16. How many hours of hardwork is needed in class 9th to get placed in AIIMS? Are NCERT books sufficient?
  17. How to get good marks in CBSE board exam in Maths for 12th standard? Are NCERT books enough?
  18. Books for preparation of 12th Science CBSE Board exam?