25th June 2010, 05:28 PM

Is it possible to do a BDS job in UK, US or Australia without doing any course? Procedure for getting a job and details about the job?

iam mythri doing internship in bds in india.i want to do a job as dentist in UK or US or AUSTRALIA.is there any chance to do job directly with out doing any courses. please specify the full details regarding the procedure of getting the job nd the details of the job. waiting for ur fast reply.

10th May 2011, 10:16 AM
Abhi..nav

Arrow Re: Is it possible to do a BDS job in UK, US or Australia without doing any course? Procedure for getting a job and details about the job?

After completing BDS you must have to do some courses at those Country
. then you can easily get job.
other wise you will get some problem.
6th July 2011, 02:53 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to do a BDS job in UK, US or Australia without doing any course? Procedure for getting a job and details about the job?

im noora BDS completed in india, can u plz guide me wht are the courses to do in uk, so that i can work as dentist in uk
3rd August 2011, 03:02 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to do a BDS job in UK, US or Australia without doing any course? Procedure for getting a job and details about the job?

how i do job in with my bds degree in US i got green card as redience ok USA please guide be
11th August 2011, 02:13 PM

What exams should i write to work in australia.after completion of my bds degree
14th November 2011, 08:41 PM

Hi, I Am smit doing intership after completing B.D.S first class from gujarat university want to settle in abroad like usa,austrlia, canada.
Give me much information for tofel or any other exam required to go there.
14th January 2012, 10:45 PM

hi...im bds graduate from india...i need to get information regardin getting job for bds in australia or us...please help me in this matter
14th January 2012, 10:47 PM

hi..., m neda from iran,,,im graduate of bds from india..i m living in india,,,i need some information about getting job for bds in us or australia
my email id : [email protected]
20th June 2012, 11:07 AM

is it possible to do a BDS job in UK ,australia without doing any course ?procedure for getting ajob and details about the job? my email id is [email protected]
24th August 2012, 11:07 PM

i completed my bds course in 2010 in india,,, i want to get a job in canada or australia,, plz guide me, my email is [email protected]
8th November 2013, 04:12 PM

I am currently doing my internship in Bangalore. I really wish to work as a dentist in Canada. Is it possible to get , if yes what all methods should I follow .if itz no is there an easier way for a Bds graduate to do any diploma course and get a job in Canada.
7th June 2014, 10:21 PM

hi i m rakesh rana i m doing my internship at Dr. R Ahmed Dental College & Hospital Kolkata
After completion my internship i want a job in USA.. Is it possible?
If possible then plz reply.....