12th September 2011, 01:54 PM
Mayamadhavan

Procedure to get a job without job experience?

sir,
i'm 28 yrs old woman,i had passed MCA(2006) from kerala university with distinction.I can't go for a job at that time due to domestic affairs.Now i'm married and setteled in bangalore and i would like to go for a job,but i have no job experience yet.what's the next procedure to get a job immediately?.Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to geta a government job?
  2. Is there any possibility for me to get a good private sector job after having experience with Government job?
  3. Can I get a job after M.Tech Biotechnology without having any experience? Can I do advanced course so that I can get a job easily?
  4. Procedure to get a job in BSNL Call Centre? Is the job in the call centre government? -- [New]
  5. Procedure to study M.Sc in Hematology along with part time job for a B.Sc(MLT) candidate who has 4 years of work experience?
  6. Which course should I do in order to get a job in IT company now? I did my B.Tech in IP branch few years back but have not got any work experience
  7. Is it possible to do a BDS job in UK, US or Australia without doing any course? Procedure for getting a job and details about the job?
  8. Can I get government job in hand loom sector in Tamil Nadu? What is the procedure to be followed?
  9. Can I get a job after 3 years of completing B.Tech and no work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the general procedure followed for finding and applying a government job?
  11. Job after B.Com without having any experience?
  12. MCA after 6 years of job experience in IT sector? What would be further job prospect?
  13. How can I get a good job after completing B.Tech ECE without having any experience?
  14. Right and suitable job for 7 months experienced Engineer?
  15. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  16. How to get job in Bank after passing F.Y.BCA and without experience?