13th June 2011, 12:08 AM

Is it possible to get admsision in B.Tech through management quota?

Sir kya mangement quota se admission b.tech me hota hai...please tell me if its possible

1. Fee structure details of Vellammal Engg college?
  2. How may I get details about Management quota? How can I avail this quota?
  3. How to take admission in 2nd year engineering? I am a student of diploma in Bihar
  4. Colleges which have management quota for admission? Does Symbiosis provide management quota for MBA?
  5. Details regarding seats under management quota in IPU?
  6. How may I get a MBBS seat under management quota in any college in NCR?
  7. Can i get admission in JIMS through management quota?
  8. Eligibility for admission in B.Tech at Anna university under management quota? Which engineering college provides admission under sports quota?
  9. What is the fees of B.Tech course in mechanical in CBIT management quota
  10. Eligibility to join B.E course in the karnataka (management quota or management discretion quota) -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course without any entrance exam?
  12. List of top 10 engineering colleges offering Civil? I have completed diploma in Civil
  13. How many seats are safe for Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Can I get admission in IPU under Management Quota? Is it necessary to give entrance exam for taking admission in the Management Quota?
  15. How can I get the admission for the course if I have not appeared for SNAP exam? -- [New]
  16. What is the amount charged under management quota in GGSIPU in B.Tech?
  17. Management quota fees of Seacom College for B.Tech marine Engineering?
  18. Any management quota in deemed universities, government colleges and anna university affiliated colleges? What is the fee structure?
13th June 2011, 04:51 AM
mukul0094

Default Re: Is it possible to get admsision in B.Tech through management quota?

Sir kya mangement quota se admission b.tech me hota hai...please tell me if its possible
Admission in B.Tech through management quota.

Yes, many private college takes admission in the B.Tech course through

Management quota. If you want to get good college/government college

then you need to appear in the entrance exam like IIT JEE, AIEEE...etc.

Engineering entrance exam in these days are really tough due to large

number of aspirant appear in the entrance exam.

If you want to get admission through management quota then here i

give you the list of some engineering college which takes admission

through management quota.

->Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore.

->B.M.S College of Engineering, Bangalore.

->Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Bangalore.

->Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubaneswar.

->Hindustan Institute of Technology, Chennai.

->SRM engineering college, chennai.

->Galgotia college of engineering, Noida.

->IES college of engineering & Technology, Noida.

->Lovely professional University.

->Manglayatam college of engineering.

These are the good college who takes admission through management
quota. for any more information regarding these college please visit the
official website of the respective college.

~Mukul~
13th June 2011, 06:44 AM
mobeshpal

what question you asked,this is very confidential case.
Because all college have some seat reserve for management quota
but all are they are not mention for this properly.
But it is possible to get admission in management quota
so you contact college admission officer secretly then told everything secretly..............

Good luck.............
13th June 2011, 07:28 AM

Yes each of the college can take in candidates through the management quota. But in order to be eligible for the same you need to still have studied Physics, Chemistry and Maths in 12th standard. You need to have pursued it from a recognised institute and also cleared all the papers. Also you need to have appeared for the qualifying entrance exam. You should try to work hard and try to secure admission through merit.
13th June 2011, 08:49 AM
priyanka_swengg

Yes there is management quota in most of the college in that you can take admission if you want to take......
In management quota you need to appear for any exam and directly you will get the sear but the fees for it will be comparatively high then the normal fees.

But you donot have Management quota's in government colleges and colleges like IIT, AIEEE and other good colleges for which student give exam and then get seat...

So its better to try for the seat with writing competitive exam and in case you didnot get seat of your choice then go for Management that what i can suggest you ...
13th June 2011, 09:17 AM
kumarupender

ya...you can get seat in b.tech through management quota...but the thing is that,different colleges will have different fee structure....well famous colleges will demand more money...so, better once you test yourself by writting entrance exams and then decide.....gud luck.
13th June 2011, 10:35 AM

yess some college have management quota.

but these quota are very costly.

for admission any college in engineering branch minimum amount is 4 lakhs.

you may contact with college authority.

13th June 2011, 10:48 AM
tiwari ayush

Thumbs up Re: Is it possible to get admsision in B.Tech through management quota?

yes u t admsision in B.Tech through management quota

In management quota you need to appear for any exam and directly you will get the sear but the fees for it will be comparatively high then the normal fees.

But you donot have Management quota's in government colleges and colleges like IIT, AIEEE and other good colleges for which student give exam and then get seat...
13th June 2011, 12:06 PM
mihirr1993

Post Re: Is it possible to get admsision in B.Tech through management quota?

ya you can get admission to any private colleges through management quota but it's very expensive . it ranges from 3 lakh to 10 lakh. so if you are not getting into any good college then you can go for management quota or nri quota...
13th June 2011, 12:13 PM
asha k.s.

Of course you can join for B.tec through management quata. But anyway you should attend the entrance exam state or india otherwise of any university. After the result came you can opt for anu college even u may not get the admission there for cartain course under merit. Still you can apply and u can join there through any recomentation or you should give a big amount as donation. The percentage of donation will be varied from college to college. So you should be careful in selecting your college. The management fees will be comparable with the merit fee. The exxpence occurs only at the time of admission.
13th June 2011, 12:33 PM

depends on college. More details required
13th June 2011, 01:11 PM
omesh123

Yes it is possible to take the admission in B.tech through management quota.
Following is the lists of seats in management quota:
Computer Engineering 18 Seats

Information Technology 9 Seats

Electronics & Communication Engineering 18 Seats

Electrical Engineering 5 Seats

Mechanical Engineering 9 Seats

Bio - Technology 5 Seats

Civil Engineering 9 Seats

Electrical & Electronics Engineering 9 Seats
13th June 2011, 02:30 PM
anuj231287

Yes there are management seats available in almost every private engineering colleges but the colleges which are good ask for a very high donation and there is no benefit in taking admission in those colleges which don't take donation as they are not good.

A few colleges also grant admission on merit basis of 12th percentage so you can opt for that. If you want anything else to know then you can mail me at [email protected]
13th June 2011, 06:42 PM
sagarlaha1

Yes it is possible but with a lot of donations and in private colleges.
13th June 2011, 06:48 PM
miiky

Yes, it is possible to get admission in B Tech through management quota.
According to the rule of AICTE private colleges can reserve 10% seats through management quota.
But, good colleges and government colleges and IIT, NIT have no management quota. If you want to take admission in good college and good stream, then you have to pay huge amount of money.
So, it will be better for you that you get admission in colleges through your rank/merit list.
13th June 2011, 08:03 PM
venkatgct

friend,

the admission to b tech thru management quota is possible in private engg colleges and some deemed universities.

u hav to approach the admissions cell of the engg college to ensure an admission to the college

the prospectus and the fee strucuter can also be obtained at the same time.

regards..
13th June 2011, 08:08 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Yes,many colleges reserves the seat for the admissions in B.tech through management quota.These seats are at a certain percentage like 10 % to 15%.The procedure of the form submission is the same & you have to mention the seat when apply for the same.
Sobhasaria Engineering College offers the 15% seats under management quota.
For more details visit to the website as under-
http://www.secs.ac.in/admission_btech_mgt.php
13th June 2011, 09:19 PM
akashshaw

Location: 26,Kankinara Jute Mill Line 1 Dist. 24 PGS(N) West Bengal, Kankinara-743126

yes, It is possible to admission in btech through managament quote in many private collages but the most top ranked collages like Iit`s, AIEEE`s collage and Goverment collages does not have the option of Management quote.
12th November 2011, 12:19 AM

eligiblity markes to join B tech course
14th February 2012, 10:51 AM

i passed intermediate exam with up board in 63% and i have 59.33% in pcm i want ti take admission in any good b.tech college in noida,greater noida please suggest me.
14th February 2012, 10:59 AM

i passed intermediate exam with up board in 63% and i have 59.33% in pcm i want ti take admission in any good b.tech college in noida,greater noida please suggest me.
15th February 2012, 11:49 PM
unagi

You forget the chance to apply IBPS examination in this year . You have wait for next notification . Please check the official website and Employment news papers . I think next notification may be published on next year that means 2012 . So , wait for next notification .

For interested to apply CWE examination then you should qualified in bachelor degree in any stream with good percentage of marks from recognized university . You have score 60% percentage of marks in Graduation . If your belong from from sc/st candidates then relaxation is given for 55% percentage of marks .

Note :- First preference is given Commerce stream candidates .

Your age should be 21 to 30 years and relaxation is given for 5 years for sc/st candidates and 3 years for obc candidates .

You should be have basic computer knowledge and you should also qualified in any one of the computer course .
7th June 2012, 11:04 AM

i secured 57% of marks in my 12th standard can i get opporunity to study in top colleges of b.tech under management quota?
8th June 2012, 05:58 PM
ashish consultant

i secured 57% of marks in my 12th standard can i get opporunity to study in top colleges of b.tech under management quota?
yes offcourse u can get admission in good colleges thru management quota...just contact @ [email protected]
27th June 2012, 09:16 AM

My rank in GGSIPU CET 2012 is ODGEN 19756. Is there any chance that i get any affiliated college at the end of 2nd round of counselling? If not then please tell me what would be the amount of donation that i require to get admission in?
Thank you!
23rd February 2013, 05:28 PM

is it possible to get admission in B. Tech through management quota in any NIT or Govt. College?
3rd September 2013, 12:05 PM
pooja..maheshwari

Yes, many private college takes admission in the B.Tech course through

Management quota. If you want to get good college/government college

then you need to appear in the entrance exam like IIT JEE, AIEEE...etc.
17th June 2014, 03:42 PM

Does bsc in agriculture require any entrance exams to be answered? Please list few colleges in kolkata or ranchi which offers bsc agriculture! I havent answered any entrance exams. Is there any alternative?
11th July 2014, 05:21 PM

hey i have secured 68 % in 12th and 67.33 in pcm so around what sum of money should i give to get admission in galgotia college of engg and tech ......i went there faced many people all were asking around 4 to 4.5 lacs and i dont think its worth that much so i just want to know that how much money should i give as donation to get add in gcet...
15th May 2017, 04:52 PM

Most of the colleges follow the stick norms for admission. Please do not get diverted by middle men. Please contact us for more information about admissions and proper admission and career guidance to best colleges in the globe at [email protected]