29th April 2013, 04:14 PM
koraput123

Is it possible to open a study center under CV Raman University Chhattisgarh?

Sir, I want to know that, is it possible to open a study center under C.V.Raman university,Chattisgarh. Kinldy guide me.

25th June 2013, 06:04 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to open a study center under CV Raman University Chhattisgarh?

can i open a study center under c v raman university in odisha to moffering the BEd courses.
11th August 2013, 10:43 PM

Default Re: Is it possible to open a study center under CV Raman University Chhattisgarh?

I would like to have tieup with u for my study center
12th August 2013, 02:32 PM

Hello sir,this is srinivas i have completed B.com.so please guide me how to join indian navy and what are elegible creteria for specific posts
5th September 2013, 12:05 AM

Sir, I want to know that, is it possible to open a study center under C.V.Raman university,Chattisgarh. Kinldy guide me.

MAMA
Astaranga
19th September 2014, 04:36 PM

I want to open a study center at Jagdalpur (Chhatishgarh). What is the process? Please let me know.
5th March 2015, 06:11 PM

sir i have mysore open university but i want read bsc in gulbarga universaity..............
25th February 2016, 10:02 AM

Sir, I want to know that, is it possible to open a study center under C.V.Raman university,Chattisgarh. Kinldy guide me. Please
25th March 2018, 12:43 PM

Sir, I want west Bengal Kolkata add mission center for CV Raman university, I live in kolkata. Also job here so I want CV Raman university distance center in Kolkata, pl help me. My name is Dia Sarkar, context no 9163726040