20th January 2012, 06:52 PM

Previous 10 years solved Civil Engineering GATE exam question papers?

hai sir,
i am in need of previous 10 year solved civil engineering gate exam question papers.....pls send me sir...........

22nd January 2012, 06:40 PM
melwynjensen
Top Answerer

Thumbs up Re: Previous 10 years solved Civil Engineering GATE exam question papers?

hai sir,
i am in need of previous 10 year solved civil engineering gate exam question papers.....pls send me sir...........

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF GATE - CIVIL ENGINEERING

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of GATE - Civil engineering exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the 2012 GATE - Civil engineering syllabus in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> Don't just reside only on previous year papers, its just a tool to know the pattern of the exam... try to find out the type of questions followed and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Try to buy those recommended books and prepare for the exam daily without fail..

-> To know more about the recent GATE exam CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

"If you are going to achieve excellence in big things, you develop the habit in little matters. Excellence is not an exception, it is a prevailing attitude."
File Type: zip GATE - Civil.zip(1.79 MB, 90 views)
File Type: pdf GATE - Civil 2012 syllabus.pdf(113.7 KB, 37 views)

22nd January 2012, 07:09 PM
sunilpati

Default Re: Previous 10 years solved Civil Engineering GATE exam question papers?

Hi dear........
The details books which you can prepare for your exam are as follows........

Good luck............
22nd January 2012, 07:13 PM
pops07

Default Re: Previous 10 years solved Civil Engineering GATE exam question papers?

hai sir,

I am attaching the civil gate papers......
Download it............
22nd January 2012, 07:17 PM
mani_baban

Cool Re: Previous 10 years solved Civil Engineering GATE exam question papers?

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF GATE - CIVIL ENGINEERING

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of GATE - Civil engineering exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the 2012 GATE - Civil engineering syllabus in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> Don't just reside only on previous year papers, its just a tool to know the pattern of the exam... try to find out the type of questions followed and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Try to buy those recommended books and prepare for the exam daily without fail..

-> To know more about the recent GATE exam CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..
23rd January 2012, 05:48 PM
rkexam

hai sir,
Previous Year Paper of GATE

Hello Dear,

I have attached the previous year GATE paper for Civil Engineering below You can simply download them from Below.

With Regards
RK
3rd February 2012, 04:00 PM

sir please send me the last 10yrs gate question papers with solved solutions to this id
velu.sridevi87@gmail.com
it will b very useful if u send me at the earliest....
waiting for ur reply sir..
26th February 2012, 10:49 PM

plz can any one provide *previously solved civil gate* papers?

Search: 
Related Articles: