15th November 2010, 08:41 AM

Previous question paper and books for RBI Grade B exam

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam)
I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially.

15th November 2010, 09:24 PM
ashish121

Default Re: Previous question paper and books for RBI Grade B exam

The date & time of descriptive test will be informed to those candidates who were successful in the Phase 1 only.In the descriptive type test,there will be three papers -
i) Paper I – English
ii) Paper II – Economic and Social Issues
iii) Paper III – Finance and Management.
Each of these papers is of 3 hours duration carrying 100 marks.
15th November 2010, 09:25 PM
ashish121

The date & time of descriptive test will be informed to those candidates who were successful in the Phase 1 only.In the descriptive type test,there will be three papers -
i) Paper I – English
ii) Paper II – Economic and Social Issues
iii) Paper III – Finance and Management.
Each of these papers is of 3 hours duration carrying 100 marks.
Try R.b.i. Officers Grade b Exam,Upkar publications......by Lal & Jain (or) Ramesh RBI Grade B Officers Exam Guide.These books will only help for preliminary phase.I have no idea about the main paper.......
16th November 2010, 10:07 PM

I need informations regarding the study material for the mains examination or names of sites where relevant information for the mains can be obtained
16th November 2010, 10:23 PM

Thanks for the information that was made available to me but i need informations about the mains too.Not about the papers included but regarding the subject matter,about the books to be referred or names of related websites.
21st November 2010, 10:05 AM
rajithnarayanan

sir please tell me which book i need to refer to clear RBI officer grade b exam.
1st December 2010, 12:28 PM

i m ranisha rathore sir please tell me regarding the study material for rbi b grade exam
5th December 2010, 05:30 PM

am pravalika, please sir/madam send previous question papers of RBI grade b. My email ID is [email protected]
6th December 2010, 02:42 PM
ANKITA SHAH

gud afternoon,please send me 10 previous questioin papers of rbi grade b pt exams
6th December 2010, 07:14 PM

please post previous years question papers/questions of RBI main exam.. to my email id [email protected] . i am desh raj bansal assistant manager indian overseas bank solan hp.
7th December 2010, 09:51 PM

sir hw cn i know whether my application reached rbi office
8th December 2010, 10:01 AM
niftshreya

hi!
Please send me the previous years q. papers
Thanks in adviance :-)

Last edited by niftshreya; 24th April 2011 at 08:41 PM. Reason: dont wat to receive mails....
8th December 2010, 05:45 PM
nillu

sir hw cn i know whether my application reached rbi office
you can know anything regarding it only when you will get your admit card.
There is no anyother way to know about that whether it reached or not
9th December 2010, 07:02 PM
shiv43

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam)
I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Economic and Social issues and the Finance section specially.
shiv
2nd January 2011, 12:12 AM

Hi All!! I really want to crack the upcoming rbi grade 'B' officer exam, can anyone send last year papers to me at [email protected]?
4th January 2011, 12:11 PM

Kindly could you mail me the previous 10 years question papers for RBI Young Scholarship Exam 2011 at
4th January 2011, 06:20 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
RBI carries out recruitment process every year. You will find sample papers from different online sites. There are many books available in the market which students can purchase and practice accordingly. This will be more reliable and effective and will aid you throughout your practice.
6th January 2011, 07:29 PM

how to get admit card incase i dont get it by post.
11th January 2011, 05:23 PM

sir, please give some previous papers for rbi grade b pt exam.
16th January 2011, 09:56 AM
Abhijit Dodke

Sir, Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim and Main exam) I also request you to guide me for the main examination, regarding the books or the sites that can be referred for Main exam
17th January 2011, 07:06 PM

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade-B (Prelim).
18th January 2011, 11:26 AM

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade B (Prelim) to my Mail Id [email protected]
21st January 2011, 10:31 PM

Respected sir/mam
please mail me the study material as well as previous years question papers related to the position of RBI Grade B officers(prelims) recruitement.I hope a positive and quick response from you.
Thank you...
24th January 2011, 11:01 PM

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade B (Prelim) to my Mail Id [email protected]
31st January 2011, 03:58 PM

Kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI grade B (Prelim) to my Mail Id : umasahain.com and also if possible the questions of part 2 exam of this grade b officers post.
A positive response is awaited.

Thank You.
1st February 2011, 11:07 AM

plz send me a copy as well on --> [email protected]
thanks,
1st February 2011, 11:37 AM
nehacheers

Kindly mail me previous year Q paper on my mail [email protected]

Waiting for ur response

TIA
2nd February 2011, 04:18 PM
inderjeet238

pls send rbi gr. B previous Q papers & answers & suggested model papers for 2011 exam at the earliest.
thanx
3rd February 2011, 03:04 PM
GuruPawan

Kindly mail Previous RBi Papers
My maild [email protected]
thanq in advance
3rd February 2011, 08:43 PM
SONYSNEHA

I kindly request you to mail me last 5 yrs RBI grade B Part-I exam papers, at the earliest. My mail id is [email protected].
4th February 2011, 01:47 PM

please send me rbi grade b exam questions
5th February 2011, 10:30 AM

Kindly mail Previous RBi Papers at [email protected]
26th February 2011, 08:31 PM

kindly send me mains question papers of rbi(previos years)..
27th March 2011, 03:37 PM

sir pl send me the sample & previous yr rbi exam (prlm& main) paper .and suggest me on the book s to be follwed.my email id is [email protected]
28th March 2011, 11:55 PM

can you plz send me previous years papers of RBI GRADE B MAINS exam at [email protected]
29th March 2011, 03:14 PM

kindly send previous year paper rbi grade b tier 2 exam
29th March 2011, 05:14 PM
rks@estate

Hiiiiiiii,

Previous question paper for RBI Grade-B examination are not available with me.

But I know Syllabus / Exam pattern of RBI Grade-B examination are as shown: -

1. Current Affairs
2. English Section
3. Aptitude
4. General Knowledge
5. Banking Awarness
6. Mathematics (Quantitative Aptitude)
7. Reasoning Section
8. Social Economics

Best Wishes & Good Luck
1st April 2011, 11:20 PM

please sir send me the previous year question paper of rbi grade b phase II exam of 5 years
email- [email protected]
8th April 2011, 05:24 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plz Sir send me da previous year question paper of RBI Grade-B main,

email- [email protected]
9th April 2011, 11:35 PM
hamisheema

i need mains paper previous years paper....plz help me.........
10th April 2011, 06:16 PM

rbi gr b officer main questions
11th April 2011, 01:46 PM

Kindly mail me rbi grde B exam's previous year papers for the subjective exam and the study material.Also please tell me the related books.
My email id is [email protected]
I will be thankful to you.
18th April 2011, 04:36 PM

18th April 2011, 04:37 PM
sri__t

11th May 2011, 07:17 AM

Dear sir/maam,

kindly mail me the previous 10 years question papers of RBI GR B MAINS EXAM ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected]
11th May 2011, 10:08 AM

u wil get nothing on net, beter go to home n study
11th May 2011, 08:35 PM

sir/maam my name is Vivek Abrol and would be appearing in the phase2 rbi in june2011. so kindly mail me previous years exams paper. my mail id is- [email protected].
also any relevant books, etc. do reply.
thanx
15th May 2011, 05:59 PM

please send me the rbi mains exam question paper at [email protected]

27th May 2011, 10:37 PM
kavita007

Please send me the link where in a can download RBI Phase 2 sample papers and plzz refer me some books so that my preparation would be better.
30th May 2011, 08:15 PM

Dear Sir/madam,
I am appearing for the DSIM post in RBI where exams will be held in july, i want to know that when i got my admit card.

& please do reply soon.
kratika gaur