22nd September 2011, 11:38 PM
tatyasab

Previous years question papers of SLLC exam of Karnataka?

how to get previous year quatation paper of sslc exams of karnataka

24th September 2011, 01:08 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous years question papers of SLLC exam of Karnataka?

Originally Posted by tatyasab View Post
how to get previous year quatation paper of sslc exams of karnataka

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF KARNATAKA SSLC

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of Karnataka SSLC in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Just go through the papers and try to find out the important question followed many times and prepare for it first and then for the other portions in the syllabus...

-> Just cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score more in the exam...
File Type: zip Karnataka SSLC.zip(1.36 MB, 427 views)
File Type: zip kannada.zip(715.8 KB, 220 views)
File Type: zip Karnataka - English.zip(4.50 MB, 354 views)
15th November 2011, 06:31 PM

Default Re: Previous years question papers of SLLC exam of Karnataka?

please send me previous years 2011 sslc question papers
20th December 2011, 06:42 PM

please send me last years question papers of sslc karnataka
15th January 2012, 11:41 AM

I want 2009, 2010, 2011 question paper with answer please searh for me can u
16th January 2012, 07:51 PM

please send me question papers of karnataka state board for 10th standard exam for the last 5yrs
27th February 2012, 10:26 PM
tejaswini akamanchi

please send me all previous year question papers as soon as possible
i hope you do the needful
23rd March 2012, 05:52 PM

i need past 3yrs question pqpers plz send me
4th April 2012, 04:38 PM

plz send the maths and scince model question papers of 2012
8th April 2012, 12:22 PM

i want to previous 5 year question papers of maths
23rd October 2012, 07:35 PM

plz display question paper of sslc exam 2007 science