1st January 2011, 05:51 PM
Procedure to apply at BHEL Haridwar for Industrial Training? Fee structure of the training course?
i am a btech 6th sem student. i want to do my industrial training at BHEL haridwar. please tell me the procedure to apply for same and complete details too with fee structure if any
2nd January 2011, 10:02 PM
u r in sixth sen which means u have completed ur third yr of engineering hence there is a gud oppurtunity to get projects also u have just get the training form from ur respective coll and submitt to the bhel consultants they will give u options also to choose which topic u want and u have to pay some 3k-4k according to the no. of weeks u take the training first and talk to them good luck
18th February 2011, 03:47 PM
I'am in my sixth semester pursuing mechanical engineering. i want to do my summer training from BHEL. Please provide me with the necessary information.. please do the needful.
My email i.d is- me.zameerahmed@gmail.com |
12th March 2011, 10:20 PM
Im a student of M.B.A 2nd sem nd i did B.B.A. I want to do my summer trainning from BHEL. please give me information trainning fee structure if it is needed...
my e-mail i.d. is- pahade.ashu26@gmail.com |
20th April 2011, 03:54 PM
i am a student of 6th sem and i would like to undergo internship programe in bhel-banglore,i done my b.tech in a private university is there any possibilities for me to under go training in your firm.and what should i do for that?
2nd September 2011, 07:40 PM
sir,i m in 5th sem now... i just want to know that can we do training in winter vaccations and what about projects?? can u jst reply me on my id that is pgpriyagupta8@gmail.com
18th October 2011, 10:36 AM
i am persuing polytechnic from mechanical branch. I am 5th sem student. I want my traning in BHEL. What procedure will apply. Kindly tell on my ID - shailendrasingh53@gmail.com |
20th October 2011, 08:55 PM
i am doing btech from punjab university..i am in 7th sem now in EEE branch...and i want to do traing in bhel of 6 month,,kindly mail the procedure...on my id....janakpriya1990@gmail.com |
23rd December 2011, 10:14 PM
I m a student of M.B.A 2nd sem nd i did B.B.A. I want to do my summer trainning from BHEL. please give me information trainning fee structure if it is needed...
my e-mail i.d. is-NK1673@GMAIL.COM |
3rd January 2012, 06:54 PM
i have to take 4weeks training in BHEL haridwar but i am unable to reach there due to some reason may i apply online if yes then how plz tell me procedure. |
27th January 2012, 11:04 PM
sir this is arvinder pal malik from (jodhpur,rajasthan). I and my 3 friends want training in bhel haridwar. we are for jodhpur national university.I and my friends in 3rd year 6th semester ,branch(ece) . Sir please give me a reply of my answer at my email address:amalik663@gmail.com.. thankyou sir...
18th April 2012, 06:04 PM
bhel is one of the best company and you have the best oppurtunity in chemical engineering so apply in bhel by feeling your application form