30th November 2010, 10:39 PM
johnsonjeena

Procedure to do M.Com after B.Com?

hi.. i'm doing my final year bcom n i want to do mcom..can e please let me the procure to do so..i want to do mcom from a government college in gujarat..can u give me the details about this..

1st December 2010, 12:49 AM

Default Re: Procedure to do M.Com after B.Com?

If you want to get admission in M.com from Gujarat University, then you have to scored atleast 55% of marks in your B.com exams. Only then you are eligible to apply for the entrance exams of GU, to get admission in M.com.

The Gujarat University conduct his own entrance exams, after clear this exams you will get admission in Gujarat University.

The admission are based on merit. If your name is short-listed in the merit list, then you will get admission in GU.

So, the admission in M.com either in GU or in DU, you have to give entrance exams, and then you will get admission.
1st December 2010, 12:58 AM
lvnareshsunrise

hi friend

After the completion of your bcom you can appear for mcom by the entrance test.
For that you need to have a minimum of 55% of marks.
1st December 2010, 01:24 AM
subho19

Post Re: Procedure to do M.Com after B.Com?

Originally Posted by johnsonjeena View Post
hi.. i'm doing my final year bcom n i want to do mcom..can e please let me the procure to do so..i want to do mcom from a government college in gujarat..can u give me the details about this..
You can also apply for Mcom after completeing B.com...
If you can continue your study in west bengal than i can suggest you some college or university like,jadavpur University,Calcutta university, IGNOU etc,...
Those are also fameous for M.com...
1st December 2010, 12:22 PM
neethubobby

hey hi
you have to take up the entrance exam and clear it in order to get a seat for M.com in Gujrat university.
pls check this site to get more information on the exams and eligibility criteria-http://www.gujaratuniversity.org.in
1st December 2010, 12:40 PM

you have to appear in entrance examination conducted by your Gujrat State university. you have to secure good position then you will be able to take admission in M.Com through counseling. but you should have minimum of 55% marks for general candidate in B.Com to be eligible. for SC/St candidate 5% relaxation is there. also some reserved seat for physically challenged student.

there are also some university in Gujrat there is no entrance examination. and you may take admission with your B.Com marks through direct counseling. you may try for it. also some private institution are there for study in M.Com. if you have less marks then you may try for it. but to study there is little bit expensive.

best wishes.
1st December 2010, 04:51 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Dear Frnd,

It's very simple to take a admission in M.Com if you have minimum 55% marks in B.com. You only have to do is this that to take a form of any government university which u like then give the exam easily. If you qualified then you can take the admission,there is no need to worry. If you have more query regarding this then you can ask me Ok.
Best of Luck!
2nd December 2010, 10:28 PM
nalawdeajit

first u compete ur B.Com exam then u appare for
M.Com. there is no any spcial procedure just like 12th to degree addmission.
22nd January 2011, 07:33 PM

I want to do M.com from DU when there will be entrance test
29th January 2011, 07:09 PM

neha singh

tell me the syllabus of m.com entrance exam of delhi school of economics,delhi univercity.so i can be able to prepare it well.
8th February 2011, 07:39 PM

plz tell me the syllabus of m com entrance exam
12th February 2011, 07:18 PM

i m in second year doing my banking and insurance degree .does university of mumbai offer MCOM course in banking or related subjects plz let me know and tell me the procedure for doing this
24th February 2011, 12:48 PM

i am 12th com should i go for m.com
23rd March 2011, 05:54 PM

i wants admission m.com. but i wants to corresspondance. i got 67% in b.com from d.u. my question is .. when will be start admission process.
26th March 2011, 01:26 PM

i passed B.Com (Pass) in 2000 with 61% marks now i want to do M.Com from Delhi University, is it possible?
8th April 2011, 07:45 PM

Which is the best university/ college to get admission to for M.Com.... if B.Com. percentage is 45% only.
8th April 2011, 07:48 PM
deepakjain15

Which is the best university/ college to get admission to for M.Com.... if B.Com. percentage is 45% only.
13th April 2011, 07:28 PM

i have completed b.com and i want to take admission in srcc in delhe.what is the cut off marks to take admission in srcc.
14th April 2011, 03:06 PM
vijaypatel54

If you want to get admission in M.com from Gujarat University, then you have to scored atleast 55% of marks in your B.com exams. Only then you are eligible to apply for the entrance exams of GU, to get admission in M.com.

The Gujarat University conduct his own entrance exams, after clear this exams you will get admission in Gujarat University.

The admission are based on merit. If your name is short-listed in the merit list, then you will get admission in GU.

So, the admission in M.com either in GU or in DU, you have to give entrance exams, and then you will get admission.
18th April 2011, 06:52 PM

i want do mcom in br ambedkar open university in the distance mode
20th April 2011, 04:55 PM

What are all the documents required to join to Mcom after completion of Bcom.
21st April 2011, 05:17 PM

see i have lot question but non of them to answer, some body if there also they won't answer i wanted to do m com in corresopondence in mysore university i dont know what is the fees structure detailes i have not found in website so i wanted that much details please provide the detailes .
4th May 2011, 09:44 AM

i want do mcom honors from punjab university chandigarh can u plz tell me which notes i should follow to clear enterance test as in markets no proper book is required for this

books such as UGC- NET dis book available thats create too difficulty
4th May 2011, 09:47 AM

i want mcom (h) from punjab university chd plz tell me which book i should follow for enterance test books such as ugc net are available itz too difficult
13th May 2011, 02:05 AM

HI I AM DOING B.COM HONS. HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION IN DU
16th May 2011, 07:43 PM

Respeted Sir,
My self Priti Mehta I am Doing Second year B.com & can i join Milatry.plz reply me.
24th May 2011, 08:23 PM

how apply m.com.......... i wat study plz give me detalis.......
31st May 2011, 01:14 PM

I want to know is there any entrance exam for m.com in Bangalore Univercity
1st June 2011, 01:52 AM
Deb51

after B.com when notification will be published in various institution for M.Com then you have to collect application form for various institution and after filling up you have to submit that. then through processing you will be selected for M.com or your application will be rejected from institution to institution.
1st June 2011, 11:35 AM
sri_green09

After completing your B.C.A you can join M.C.A.you should have scored a minimum of 55% in our B.C.A.
1st June 2011, 08:48 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

If you want to m.com .
First appal you need to write entrance exam releasing by university
first you need to complete your graduation with b.com after than you need to write a entrance exam conducted by university .after getting results you need to go counsilling with your rank card&xerox copies of your certificates
9th June 2011, 08:40 PM

i have clear m com part 1 exam in 2008 anf now i want to appear m com -11 exam i have paid fees for 2008 but not appear mcom 2 exam now i want to appear for this exam what should i do
22nd June 2011, 10:03 PM

i want to do m.com plz tell me that how much % reqired for pass student in calcutta univty
29th June 2011, 11:44 AM

DIRECT EXAM IN M.COM IN GUJARAT UNIVERSITY
29th June 2011, 01:08 PM

hi.. i did my b.com n i want to do mcom..can e please let me the procure to do so..i want to do mcom from a government college in Bangalore..can u give me the details about this.. i can go to private college also. so plz suggest me which is good in private sector also....... I need to know all colleges in bangalore only........ Plz help me out.........
1st July 2011, 08:32 PM

i want to do m.com but not regularly tell me the procedure to do private. if i do m.com private
is it has full value as like as regular
5th July 2011, 06:49 PM

steps to join in distance mcom
12th July 2011, 12:15 AM

when they r issuing m com application in bangalore university for the academic year 2011-12
19th July 2011, 11:05 AM

can i take admission in pune university external now?
19th July 2011, 03:54 PM

I hv completed my b.com and i want to pursue m.com in chennai my % is 46 suggest me the available college in chennai
25th July 2011, 02:04 PM

I want to do Mcom . What is Procedure for apply corruspondence mcom & Which uneversity ples suggest.
I am pass bcom year 2009-2010 from S.K Somaiya.
28th July 2011, 05:37 PM

m dong b.com. final year . plz tell me the procedure for getting add. in m.com. in p.u.
30th July 2011, 06:49 PM

how many seats are there in bangalore university for non Karnataka students
4th August 2011, 03:11 PM

I have registered External M. Com Course, PRN no. 12553130F with Pune univercity from Jun 2009.
Completed Part I with 4 subject passed out off 5 subject.
but External registration card validity up to May 2011.
Kindly request to you, please tell me how I renewal for my Registration Card.

Deepak Pagare - 9422268029
9th August 2011, 02:17 PM

hello, m doing b.com(professional) from jalandhar.now m in final year..i want to do m.com from jalandhar..plz tell me its scope or its benefits?
saloni
13th August 2011, 06:58 PM

hello.ihad a compartment in direct tax in bcom final year .can i get admission to m.com either private or correspondence in any university of punjab.
14th August 2011, 12:28 AM
edgeineervinay

hiiiiiiiiii.............if you want to do M.com from government collages of gujrat ........you have to give the entrance exam of gujrat joint entrance exam in which if you had score good marks then you will called for the counselling in which you have to choose the collages if your marks are good then you will get the government collage......................
19th August 2011, 02:03 PM
nwa

hi i did b.com from mdu and i have secured only 49% marks in it bcz i have some fmly problms. can u tell me can i do m.com distance in haryana and from which college. plz tell me also the last date of m.com forms submittion? plz plz plz tell me sir............
12th September 2011, 06:41 PM

tell me the last date to apply the m.com exam in myspre university and also fees details
12th September 2011, 09:10 PM

i want to do mcom private is it possible