4th January 2011, 04:27 PM
Procedure and Eligibility for TNPSC Group-I exam
sir i am doing M.Sc final year i done know how to apply this post.i need full detail about tnpsc group 1
11th January 2011, 10:09 PM
Re: Procedure and Eligibility for TNPSC Group-I exam
Educational Qualification for TNPSC Group 1 Exam 2011 -
Candidate should possess a Degree of any of the Universities incorporated by an Act of the Central or State Legislature in India or any other educational institutions established by an Act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University under section 3 of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956. And You should have been obtained by passing the required degree course in the order of studies 10th, HSC, Bachelor’s degree. And If You have written the final year degree examination may also apply to the TNPSC Group 1 Preliminary Examination. So, If Your Age is Between 21 to 30 Years, then You are eligible for appear in Group 1 Exams. So, if You want any Other Information Regarding Group 1 Exams, then Please Visit the Official Websites - www.tnpsc.gov.in |
11th January 2011, 11:44 PM
Dear Friend
As i know if you have degree or of you are in final year then you can apply for the TNPSC Group-I exam.and you age should be from 21 years to 30 years. you can get more information through:- www.tnpsc.gov.in good luck...... |
11th January 2011, 11:45 PM
Hello friend. You can see the eligibility and procedure of applying tnpsc from official web site www.tnpsc.gov.in this site provide various details about group exams ok all the best for your exams.
31st August 2011, 01:47 PM
N. SHANMUGA NATHAN
SIR, I AM PRESENTLY SERVING IN ARMY ABOUT 04 YRS OF SERVICE. I AM STUDYING BA TAMIL IN ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY THROUGH THE DISTANCE EDUCATION. I JUST HAVE TO WRITE IIIrd YEAR EXAM ONLY. I WANT TO WRITE TNPSC GROUP 1 EXAMS. WHAT SHOULD I DO? DOES TNPSC BOARD EXPECT "NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE" FROM OUR ORGANISATION? |
11th February 2012, 12:28 AM
dear sir this is ameen from madurai.recently i finish my graduate.i like to study LLB.if any institute contectd the bar council of india approved LLB course in tamil nadu through distance education......i need your guidance.......i expected your valuable reply.....ameen.
12th May 2012, 08:45 PM
I had completed my graduation of BBA with "Tamilnadu Open University" .My D.O.B is 03/09/1973 & SC candidates . My education is 10 2 3 also. Can i eligble to apply for Group 2 ? Kindly assist me sir.....Ram.. |
12th May 2012, 08:54 PM
This is Ram from Namakkal. I had completed my graduation of BBA with Tamilnadu Open University. I am SC candidate and my DOB is 03/09/1973. Can i eligible to apply Group 2 ? Pls guide me ........... |