7th January 2011, 03:35 PM

Eligibility and procedure to apply for TNPSC exam after MSc in Biotechnology

hello sir/madam,
i completed my Msc biotechnology in 2010.did i eligible for the TNPSC exam.which group i have to be write?which position i have to apply?please send me your reply soon

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for compensation for job after completing MSc in Biotechnology?
  2. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for MSc agriculture biotechnology in abroad? -- [New]
  3. For which group I am eligible to apply in TNPSC exam if pursuing B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  4. Detailed information, syllabus, eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for TNPSC exam?
  5. How to apply for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any Entrance Exams for M.Tech. in Biotechnology?
  6. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  7. Eligibility to get admission in Presidency college, Kolkata for Integrated M.Sc(Biotechnology)? In which entrance exam I have to appear? Scope after completing?
  8. How to apply for GATE exam for M.Tech Biotechnology after doing MSc Biotech from Amity University? What is the admission procedure?
  9. Procedure and Eligibility for TNPSC Group-I exam
  10. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university
  11. Can I apply to study PhD in Biotechnology with 91.15 percentile in GATE? Procedure to apply?
  12. MS in biotechnology programme after Msc Biotechnology: Colleges, Eligibility, Scope, Admission procedures?
  13. How to apply and write for TNPSC group II exam? Procedure to apply for TNPSC group II exam?
  14. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology?