3rd September 2010, 08:42 PM

Procedure for Reappearing in DNB Exams

I had cleared my dnb written exams in 94 and appeared for practicals twice,once at Indore and 2nd at secunderabad.But had not cleared. I would like to reappear for my part two exams. kindly guide me.My roll no was PF/Aug/94/NBE/Orth/II/91 2463

6th September 2010, 08:47 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Default Re: Procedure for Reappearing in DNB Exams

It is very good attempt that you have scored 94 in the DNB exam
But it is a regretful that you had appeared twice in practical exam,but you can not successful,which is unexpected,as you had score so well in written exam.

According to me,study properly,
prepare for part II exam, read current affairs from newspaper,
study your subject properly,
clear all the basic concept on your subjects.

Good luck.
9th September 2010, 10:56 AM

as you have unsuccessful in practical exam two times so you have to fill up form for backlog for the part 2. contact with the university they will provide the form as a irregular candidate. after filling the form you will be able to give the part 2 examination. but this time study hard, try to increase your practical knowledge surely this time you will be successful. best wishes from this side.
4th February 2011, 08:00 AM

I have appeared for DNB part 2 exam in 2002 in obstetrics. I want to reappear and complete my degree. Can u please help me with the procedure/ Thanq.
18th February 2011, 11:14 PM

How do I apply for reappearing for DNB-ENT -Final?
27th February 2011, 07:06 AM
xavi

Procedure for Reappearing in DNB Exams
as you had score so well in written exam.
study properly,

8th March 2011, 09:21 AM

plz tell me where will be DNB exam in 2011?
8th July 2011, 12:17 AM
aroy8091

31st January 2012, 12:41 PM
despire007

It is very good attempt that you have scored 94 in the DNB exam
But it is a regretful that you had appeared twice in practical exam,but you can not successful,which is unexpected,as you had score so well in written exam.

16th June 2012, 12:33 PM

i have appeared for dnb paediatrics exam twice but could not clear . i want now to reappear for theory exam. pl guide me
21st December 2012, 07:31 PM

without attempting dnb entrance can we get a seat