9th April 2011, 06:50 PM

RBI Mains Papers for Grade B Officer Exam?

please provide me Rbi Mains papers for grade b officer which exams commence to conduct in june 2011

12th April 2011, 12:11 AM

Default Re: RBI Mains Papers for Grade B Officer Exam?

plz. send rbi previous main qestion paper on my email [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 07:51 PM
ahmad h

please send me rbi grade b mains exam papers at [email protected]
27th April 2011, 09:51 AM

Dear sir/madam,

Kindly suggest me which books I need to study for the mains exam of RBI GR-B Officers.
My e-mail ID is [email protected].

Kunal Gupta
Patna
13th May 2011, 08:30 PM

plz send previous years mains exams for RBI GRADE II EXAM.
MY e-mail id is [email protected]
13th June 2011, 12:23 AM
jgill

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS MAINS EXAM OF RBI GRADE B EXAM
MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
14th June 2011, 11:37 PM

Pease send me previous years papers MAINS EXAM OF RBI GRADE B. My email is ID [email protected]
17th June 2011, 03:35 AM

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS MAINS EXAM OF RBI GRADE B EXAM

my emai id is [email protected]
26th July 2011, 12:16 AM

plz send me previous year descriptive papers of rbi grade B exam on my mail [email protected]
26th July 2011, 12:29 AM
kambakht

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS MAINS EXAM OF RBI GRADE B EXAM ON MY mail id [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 05:55 PM

Plz guide me in which month the RBI Grade B Exam to be held and what all are the details to apply for exams? My email address is [email protected]
6th August 2011, 01:42 PM

PLS SEND ME THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF THE MAIN EXAM SIR....THANKS IN ADVANCE SIR....
22nd August 2011, 12:01 AM

Plz send last 10 yrs questions of rbi mains on my mail [email protected]
5th September 2011, 11:34 PM

sir plz send me previous year question paper of RBI grade B exam question paper.... both for phase I and phase II
8th September 2011, 07:31 AM
SWARANLATA

sir plz send me previous year question paper of RBI grade B exam question paper bath for phase I and phase II my email address is [email protected]
14th September 2011, 12:39 AM

rbi mains paper for grade B officer exam . suggest books for this.
14th September 2011, 11:44 PM

Request you to plz send the previous paapers in detail./Mail Id :[email protected]
15th September 2011, 10:57 AM
ravindrarishi

plz send me rbi mains papers for the post officer grade b. my email id is [email protected]
18th September 2011, 10:41 PM
ramajanaki

Pease send me previous years papers MAINS EXAM OF RBI GRADE B. My email is ID [email protected]
If u have the previous year question papers of RBI grade B exam....please forward it to me...at [email protected]
19th September 2011, 04:02 PM
karanjohar2

Please send me previous year question paper of RBI grade B exam question paper with solution both for phase I and phase II at my email address - [email protected]
19th September 2011, 05:17 PM

PLS send me the best books name & previous year question paper of RBI grade B exam question paper bath for phase I and phase II my email address is [email protected]
24th September 2011, 06:15 PM
ravi anan

[COLOR="SlateGray"]

please provide me Rbi Mains papers for grade b officer wto conduct in june 2011
hich exams commence
[/COLOR]
25th September 2011, 08:59 PM

plz send me rbi question paper
26th September 2011, 05:57 PM

any online books avaiable for rbi officers grade b phase i examination
reshma
27th September 2011, 01:25 PM

please suggest me the related book and provide last year question paper.
27th September 2011, 03:34 PM

plz send me last 10 year prelim and mains question paper fro rbi officers grade B exam to [email protected]
30th September 2011, 08:27 PM
shama begum

Please do send me the prelim and mains question paper for rbi officers grade B exam to [email protected]..

shama begum
6th October 2011, 11:00 PM

please send me the prelim and mains question paper for rbi officers grade B exam to [email protected]....

sachendra pal
13th October 2011, 12:35 AM

Please send me past 5 years prelims and main question paper for RBI grade B exam and sir suggest some study material too at [email protected] plz send me sir..............
Prerna
8th December 2011, 11:55 AM
ranji271184

Please send me prelims and main question paper and refer books for main exam
mail me at: [email protected]
16th December 2011, 05:22 PM
faltoyano2011

please send me the books i can refer to for the main exam of rbi grade b officer and also the past questions papers at [email protected].
16th December 2011, 05:24 PM
goyyala

plz send me question papers of mains to [email protected]
18th January 2012, 08:04 AM

please send me the books i can refer to for the main exam of rbi grade b officer and also the last five years question paper rbi mains examination at [email protected]
26th February 2012, 12:35 PM

please suggest me the books i can refer for the main exam of rbi grade b officer and it will be very helpful if u can send the previous year question papers rbi mains examination at [email protected]
26th February 2012, 12:42 PM
arka.probho

please send me the books i can refer to for the main exam of rbi grade b officer and also the previous year question papers rbi mains examination at [email protected]
4th March 2012, 08:43 PM

Please suggest me reference books for rbi grade b mains preparation
Economics
Finance
Management
English
Also send me last three years question paper

Email me in this Email id [email protected]
cc to [email protected]
18th March 2012, 08:06 PM
kfs

plz send me previous 5 years mains question papers for rbi grade b officer n some good books as well on my id--- [email protected]
29th April 2012, 09:01 PM

Hey guys given RBI mains on 28 and 29th april. Entered RBI building. Paper was ok let's see. What about you guys share your experiences.......
30th April 2012, 06:01 AM

Hi guys, Finally entered the RBI building on 28th and 29th April. I found the level of paper for Economic and social issues a bit difficult than than the previous one, but somehow did 5 questions and finance and management paper was direct questions.
So all in all I found the paper level to be higher than previous one. Please share your experiences....

-Monu
30th April 2012, 06:21 AM
monu1187

Hi guys given RBI mains on28th and 29th April..
Here is what I found about the paper -
English paper was ok.
Economic and social issues paper was tougher than previous year but still managed to do 5 questions.
Finance paper had direct questions so was better than economics one.

All in all the paper was ok and let's see......

Please share your experiences.....