4th September 2011, 07:15 PM
Last 10 years question papers of RBI grade B officers for PT and mains exam? Study material for the exam?
Dear sir o need previous 10 years question paper of RBI grade B officers for PT and mains exam and also requires study materials for it. Please guide us.
15th September 2011, 12:41 PM
![]()
provide question papers with answers please
15th September 2011, 05:25 PM
![]()
sir please guide me if i should register with you for further guidance and do i have to go for the coaching classes
19th September 2011, 03:39 PM
![]()
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Can you pleae guide me on the pattern and syllabus for rbi recruitment officer grade - B question papers. I got the sample question paper of 2010. Thanks entrance-exam.net for the same. I want to know more about the exam and books which I should refer and if you can mail me the details and last 5 years question papers, it would really help me. I am already registered on the site my id is omkarak and email id is [email protected]. Looking forward for your co operation. Thanks and Regards, Omkar. |
21st September 2011, 03:35 PM
![]()
Please provide the general awareness paper and english preparation paper so that it is easier for me to crack. Please send me the materials to my mail id [email protected] |
25th September 2011, 04:04 PM
![]()
i am preparing for RBi exam n if it is possible for u to send me the solved question papers. it wll be gr8 help to me. waiting for ur reply . |
28th September 2011, 08:52 PM
![]()
dear, sir,give me,Last 10 years question papers of RBI grade B officers for PT and mains exam. Study material for the exam
[email protected] |
6th October 2011, 11:42 AM
![]()
i am preparing for RBI grd B ofcr exam plz help me out with perv yr quest paper also guide me on tips to crack this exam plz. my mail id is [email protected] regards yogeetha |
8th October 2011, 08:37 PM
![]()
i am preparing for rbi grd B offcr exam .plz help me by sending me last 10 years previous questions papers on my mail id : [email protected] also kindly suggest me which book i should refer to for dis. regards girija |
8th October 2011, 09:00 PM
![]()
i am preparing for RBI grd B ofcr exam plz help me out with perv yr quest paper also guide me on tips to crack this exam plz my mail id is : [email protected] |
12th October 2011, 01:16 AM
![]()
I m preparing for RBI Grade B exam so will u plz send me last 10 year RBI Grade B exam paper for phase I on my mail id :[email protected] regards, Veena |
23rd October 2011, 10:59 PM
![]()
kindly guide me with your valuable tips & previous years question papers thanking you, saramani e-mail id:[email protected] |
30th October 2011, 12:40 PM
![]()
.thank you.
14th November 2011, 05:09 PM
![]()
i am preparing for RBI grd B officer exam plz help me out with perv yr question papers, and also guide me on tips to crack this exam plz my mail id is: [email protected] |
14th November 2011, 05:10 PM
![]()
i am preparing for RBI grd B officer exam plz help me out with perv yr question papers, and also guide me on tips to crack this exam plz my mail id is: [email protected] |
25th November 2011, 11:18 PM
![]()
i had applied for the resreve bank of india direct recruitment , please help me n give the 10 years papers of the same and guide . my id:- [email protected] |
3rd December 2011, 04:50 PM
![]()
Sir/Madam please send me last 10 years solved papers of RBI.I will be thankful to u.
my id:[email protected] |
3rd December 2011, 06:23 PM
![]()
hi, can you give me last 10 year rbi , grade b exam paper?my email id [email protected]
5th December 2011, 05:46 PM
![]()
Please send me last 10 years RBI Grade-B officers question papers on my email id: [email protected] |
7th December 2011, 08:46 PM
![]()
Request you to send the RBI Grade - B officers question papers . My mail id is [email protected] |
9th December 2011, 02:08 PM
![]()
PLESE SEND ME PAST 10 YRS. SOLVED PAPERS OF RBI GRADE B EXAMS. MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
9th December 2011, 05:30 PM
![]()
Dear sir/madam
plz send me 10 years question paper of RBI Grade B officer with solution. on my email ID :- [email protected] |
13th December 2011, 09:23 AM
![]()
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Please send Last 10 Year Question Paper of RBI 'B' Grade Officer Exam With Solution, On My mail ID [email protected] |
15th December 2011, 12:35 PM
![]()
Sir, I am in a need of previous year question papers for RBI mains exam with the solutions.
It will be a great help if you can send these in my mail id [email protected] thanks. Briti |
16th December 2011, 10:38 PM
![]()
hello, i need rbi mains exam sample paper of previous papers. if u have please send it to my id [email protected]
thanks a lot |
17th December 2011, 01:24 PM
![]()
Pls share rbi grae b previous year exam papers with answer on my email id is [email protected]. Thanks
26th February 2012, 12:47 PM
![]()
please send me the books i can refer to for the main exam of rbi grade b officer and also the previous year question paper rbi mains examination at [email protected]
29th February 2012, 07:11 PM
![]()
please provide me previous year question paper for phase-II (descriptive) exam of RBI grade 'B' (general) officer. please help me. if you have previous year paper or any study material please send me in my e-mail [email protected]
Thanks and Regards B.S. sundar Sahu |
11th April 2012, 03:12 PM
![]()
please tell me where can i get previous RBI CLERK EXAM question paper . plz send me to my ID [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 03:54 PM
![]()
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Could you please send past 10 years question paper of RBI 'B' Grade Officer Exam with solution, on my mail ID [email protected]? |
22nd June 2013, 03:57 PM
![]()
could you please send me the last 10 years queastion paper of RBI grade B exam with solution to my mail id: [email protected]
14th August 2013, 09:08 AM
![]()
Dear Sir ls send last 10 years question papers of RBI B grad. [email protected]