4th August 2010, 01:19 AM
sumit kaushik

Requirements for JBT? Any test or direct admission?

jbt k liya kya -2 requirement hai
jbt ke liya test hoga ya fir direct adimission

1. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  2. I am pursuing MSc in Distance mode, am I eligible for MTech regular course?
  3. Is Vector institute good to pursue embedded course?
  4. Current topics for PhD in Commerce?
  5. Where is the JBT institute located and from where to get the forms?
  6. Minimum requirements for BSE student to get direct admission in IISER? -- [New]
  7. Any admission test for direct admission in M.Pharmacy? What is the fee structure?
  8. Is M.A English valid in Haryana government education department
  9. What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?
  10. Procedure of admission in JBT Delhi? Is admission on the basis of Entrance Test or Marks in 12th? Date of sale of admission form? From where to get the form? Where to submit the form?
  11. Last date of admission in JBT in IGNOU? At the age of 28 can I get admission in JBT IGNOU?
  12. How much money do I have to pay for MBA and MCA course? Which institutes are good for these courses?
  13. Admission in B.A first year in DAV college? Do I have to appear for any entrance test? Can I take direct admission?
  14. Requirements for getting admission for M.E in Gujarat after completing of B.E? Which entrance test to give?
  15. How to take admission in JBT Haryana?
  16. Procedure for admission in JBT course? Best university for JBT course? Fee structure of the different institutes?
  17. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  18. Details about DU MSc entrance syllabus? Where to get the question papers?
4th August 2010, 12:42 PM
jicks

Default Re: Requirements for JBT? Any test or direct admission?

Junior Basic Training)JBT) is conducted each year for selecting qualifying candidates and provide Training for Teaching.

JBT is Two years course-Regular
JBT in some states conducts Entrance test while some take Direct admission

JBT in Himachal Pradesh conducts Common Entrance test
JBT is conducted in Kolkata, Jammu, Delhi and all over India
It depends on where are you doing?

Eligibility: A pass in +2, and completed 17 years
4th August 2010, 05:02 PM
sparkle

Hello Sumit,

For admission in JBT course, one should pass 10(+2) with at least 50% marks.

To get admitted to the course in the Govt and other private institutes you have to appear in entrance tests.

In some states,this entrance tests are not conducted,direct admission happens on the basis of higher secondary marks.

Students having graduation degree with at least 45% marks can also apply. Candidates should be between 17-28 years of age.

Best of luck!
5th August 2010, 03:21 AM

The minimum educational qualification required to join JBT programe is the candidate must have passed +2 from a recognsed institute, with a minimum of 50% marks. The minimum eligible age for the same is 17 years.
There are many institutes which conducts entrance examination whereas, some institutes offers the course on the basis of marks obtained in the qualifying academic examination.

Following are the institutes which offers JBT programme.

Govt. Teacher's Training Institute
DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

District Institute of Education & Training
P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

State Institute of Education
Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

IASE, Faculty of Education Jamia Millia Islamia
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Abhilashi College of Education
Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Blooms College of Education
Above State Bank of Patiala Bhojpur,
Sundernagar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 174401

Indian Institute of Education
Mount View, Long Wood
Shimla 171001

Shanti Niketan College of Education
Hira Nagar,
Ward No. 1
Hamirpur 177001

Punjab
14th August 2010, 12:32 PM

hiiiiii i am manish .jbt delhi entrance test for handicap qualificasaion require
17th August 2010, 11:35 PM
hsakapandit

Location: Vill. and Post Office Katrain, Near Shiv Temple, Distt. and Teh. Kullu (Himachal Pradesh) India

Yes! You must fill up the JBT form for the JBT test. For any further detals you can visit the official education website of your state.....
Hsakapandit
18th August 2010, 01:02 PM
jomson varghese

Thumbs up Re: Requirements for JBT? Any test or direct admission?

Originally Posted by sumit kaushik View Post
Several institutes offer junior basic training programs .in delhi which is betterto join.The government of Delhi has always taken several measures to develop and promote elementary education. Trained teachers play a vital role in imparting education to the young students. The course offered enables the teachers to understand the problems of the students. It is only through proper training that a teacher can do literally well in this profession. There are a number of institutes that offer junior basic training in Delhi.
The duration of the junior basic training course offered is generally two academic years. Some of the institutes conduct entrance examinations while others assess the marks obtained in the qualifying examination. Some of the institutes managed by private organizations also offer junior basic training courses in various levels. 10+2 pass students need to have at least 50% marks in aggregate for enrolling in the training program. Candidates with a bachelor's degree from any recognized university should have at least 45% marks for joining this course. Candidates should not be less than seventeen years of age. There is a fixed upper age limit but relaxation is also provided to the reserved category students.
You can check with:
IASE, Faculty of Education

For more information check India education
18th August 2010, 02:38 PM

For the JBT the eligibility is as following.so you can check it here.

The candidate must have passed +2 from a recognized institute, with a

minimum of 50% marks. The minimum eligible age for the same is 17 years.this

entrance tests are not conducted,direct admission happens on the basis of

higher secondary marks,some institutes offers the course on the basis of marks

obtained in the qualifying academic examination.
4th September 2010, 12:30 PM

CAVSLIG OF JBT HARYANA
8th September 2010, 02:34 PM

how much higher secondary marks are necessary for direct admission in jbt
10th September 2010, 03:18 PM

i m 12 pass with 48%marks and i want to do jbt course so what can i do for this jbt
15th September 2010, 12:54 PM
Pooja Mandal

This is my request to you, kindly pls tell the processor for taking the admisssion in JBT in Jamia Institute. when will be the form will be come.....and pls tell me about fees status.

rgds,
Pooja
15th September 2010, 08:18 PM
bapuram

For the JBT the eligibility is as following.so you can check it here.
The candidate must have passed +2 from a recognized institute, with a
minimum of 50% marks. The minimum eligible age for the same is 17 years.
There are many institutes which conducts entrance examination whereas, some institutes offers the course on the basis of marks obtained in the qualifying academic examination.

Following are the institutes which offers JBT programme.

Govt. Teacher's Training Institute
DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

State Institute of Education
Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

15th September 2010, 11:59 PM
Sushant Roy

D.Ed-Diploma in Education, India is gaining popularity as various states have made it compulsory to have D.Ed to be eligible for appointment as teachers.
It is offered in many institutions in INDIA. For admissions to the D.Ed-Diploma in Education at various institutes in India, the minimum qualification required is completion of 12 years of basic education. Also 50% is the minimum marks required in the qualifying examination to be eligible for Diploma in Education.
16th September 2010, 12:20 AM
noproblem

Eligibility for JBT: -
you need to have senior secondary school certificate/intermediate/12th or its equivalent examination with at least 50% marks. Those who are applying on the basis of bachelor degree must have at least 45% of marks. The age limit for the course is 17th to 28th year.

Age limit for common entrance test (cet):-
age limit for atampting CET exam is 17 to 28 for all the candidates. Relaxation up to five years in the upper age limit shall be given to the candidates of reserved categories as per existing rules of the State Government.

JBT Course Duration:-
its two years duration course.
16th September 2010, 12:20 AM

for JBT admission process is without examination. the institution give notification to apply for taking admission to their institution who are eligible. after that they select according to the marks for admission in the course. in some institution also have some management admission by which a candidate who not name in the merit list may get the chance to take admission by paying money to the institution.
20th September 2010, 12:51 PM

i want admission lest of jbt in haryana
4th October 2010, 08:36 PM

plz tell me obc category seats & in widow case
7th November 2010, 10:04 AM

hello my name i s poonam . i had 41% marks in cbse .
i m 28 year old can i do jbt from any univercity like jammu , AP , UP etc
8th November 2010, 07:18 PM

hi it again it`s poonam . i m waiting for your suggestion plz ans meeeeeeeee
25th November 2010, 11:20 AM

please tell me I am 28 Years old sir/Madam main JBT karna chahti hu kya main ab JBT Ke liye apply kar sakti hu kisi bhi state se. Please reply fast
17th January 2011, 09:49 PM
Milan**

Dear Student

if you want to do JBT You can mail me at [email protected]

Milan Sharma
Chairman
lovely institute of ETT/JBT
Jammu
12th February 2011, 07:37 PM

jbt k colleges delhi main kha h?? n wch is d best ?? wch is d best collg n also tll me d fee strctre
17th February 2011, 08:29 PM

i got 49% in 10 class and in 2 i had got 46% and then in b.com(p) 43. My age is now 28 and I m belongs to sc cat. ,so now tell can I apply for JBT course from any state.
20th February 2011, 10:14 AM

qualifications and age for jbt
24th March 2011, 07:29 AM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Requirements for JBT? Any test or direct admission?

Originally Posted by sumit kaushik View Post
Dear friend JBT is conducted for 2 yrs. regular course for teacher training.......

this is conducted for different part to different types..............

in DELHI for JBT on the marks basis admission is going on......

but in JAMIA-MILIA-ISLAMIA this is based on the common entrance test.........

if you clear that test then you can take admission in that college............

D..U also take entrance for JBT exam.............

In so many states take common entrance test but in different college different method is apply to taken admission in this college.............
8th April 2011, 10:27 AM

procedure of JBT and the institutions situated in Delhi.
12th April 2011, 03:38 PM

sir,i want to information about jbt delhi.how to apply.
5th May 2011, 12:22 PM

where r the forms available for jbt in gurgaon..........??????
18th May 2011, 12:45 PM

Is 10 2 from Board of Higher Secondary Education Delhi valid to get addmission of JBT course from Jammu
21st May 2011, 09:29 PM

HI SIR, I AM OM PRAKASH , STUDY IN DEHLI 2, AB MAI HR SE JBT KARNA CHATHA HUI KYA MUJE ADD. MILE SKATHA HAI ,,,PLZ CALL ME SIR-09599807983,09555191922.PLZ
27th May 2011, 10:50 PM
janesh100

Admission open for JBT from Jammu contact us for confirmed seats as soon as possible. contact undersigned DIRECT ADMISSION Registration Open Start On 1st May Hurry Up Limited Seats We Deals Of Admissions Guidance JBT - Eligibility - 45% In High Secondary FOR GENERAL CATEGORY 40% FOR RESERVED CATEGORY. 2Year Course NCTE & UGC RECOGNIZED 100% Govt. Job Valid. Golden ChanceGolden opportunity No Entrance Test, Class Non Attending Ghar Baithe Krein, Final Year Students May Also Apply FROM - Jammu More Information Please contact dinesh 9953727782
31st May 2011, 01:16 PM

i want know about jbt programe
2nd June 2011, 03:45 PM

i had done diploma in engg can i do j.b.t??
10th June 2011, 04:52 PM
neeraj_8877

Default R

10th June 2011, 04:57 PM
neeraj_8877

Thumbs up R1

asdfg
3rd August 2011, 04:24 PM

I want to know about councling & merit list
16th August 2011, 06:59 PM

board of higher secondary education delhi is valid for jobs
19th August 2011, 08:15 PM

can i take direct addmission in any JBT college in india my age is 39yrs and pls. tell about fee structure

my moblie no. 09255073601
4th September 2011, 02:29 PM
tanmayeetripathy

jbt - junior basic training is the brainchild of the education dept of the government of india with a view to developing skills in jbt teacher training so that the all round development of children viz intellectual, physical and emotional could be catered to by their mentors.

-the jbt teacher training course is of two year duration and admission to the course is subject to entrance test and direct admission in some institutes also exits..

Minimum requirements :-

-students who have passed their 12th standard board examination or equivalent are eligible for taking admission in this course. In some of the states in india a minimum percentage of 50% marks in 10+2 examination is essential for the students willing to join this course.

-candidates with a bachelor's degree seeking admission to this course should have a minimum percentage of 45% marks.

-candidates should be between seventeen to twenty eight years of age.

-five years maximum relaxation in the upper age limit is given to the reserved category candidates.

Good luck..
4th September 2011, 02:30 PM
tanmayeetripathy

jbt - junior basic training is the brainchild of the education dept of the government of india with a view to developing skills in jbt teacher training so that the all round development of children viz intellectual, physical and emotional could be catered to by their mentors.

-the jbt teacher training course is of two year duration and admission to the course is subject to entrance test and direct admission in some institutes also exits..

Minimum requirements :-

-students who have passed their 12th standard board examination or equivalent are eligible for taking admission in this course. In some of the states in india a minimum percentage of 50% marks in 10+2 examination is essential for the students willing to join this course.

-candidates with a bachelor's degree seeking admission to this course should have a minimum percentage of 45% marks.

-candidates should be between seventeen to twenty eight years of age.

-five years maximum relaxation in the upper age limit is given to the reserved category candidates.

Good luck..
10th November 2011, 04:13 PM

sir main J.B.T kerna chati ho per ab form kaha se mil sakte hai pl tell me aap mujhe meri ID per sand ker de meri ID hai [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 03:34 PM

i am 28 years old. what can i do j.b.t please give me ans.
4th January 2012, 02:14 PM

This is pankaj just want to know if i want to do JBT from kolkata then how i have to apply and where in kolkata i can apply.
Kindly suggest and also the sessions ,course durations and course fees as well.
17th March 2012, 11:43 AM

i m anil kumar sharma of 31 years(general category).i want to know about the institutes in kolkata from where i can do JUNIOR BASIC TRAINING course.pls reply in my id as soon as possible-'[email protected]' soon.
4th April 2012, 02:20 PM
s.kour

i want to admission in jbt course in west bangal suggest the best college and admission detail.
sarabjit kour.
25th April 2012, 12:31 PM

i have completed my 2 wid 67% marks frm. shivalik public skul chd. sec -41d. then i have done diploma in food production frm cihm sec- 41 chd. ....now, i want to do jbt course....so i want to know the procedure for the adm. cateria nd also want to know the colleges in kharar offering the same................
16th June 2012, 02:38 PM

hello sir...... I mam from himachal..... i have done my 10th with 53% and after that i have complete my engg. diploma in computers with 63%...so can i apply for j.b.t or not????
16th June 2012, 09:31 PM
Shaenma

You can apply for JBT course if you have 50% at 10+2 level.
But a graduate student needs 45% to give the exam.

Age limit for the same is :- 17-28 years.

To qualify for this course one needs to give the CET exam and have to get minimum 45 marks to qualify(general category).
16th June 2012, 09:33 PM
Shaenma

You can apply for JBT course if you have 50% at 10+2 level.
But a graduate student needs 45% to give the exam.

Age limit for the same is :- 17-28 years.

To qualify for this course one needs to give the CET exam and have to get minimum 45 marks to qualify(general category).